members

Committee on Critical Infrastructure

Committee on Critical InfrastructureMembers
Total Members: 73

Committee on Critical Infrastructure


Richard Mroz

Richard S.  Mroz, Chair
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
richard.mroz@bpu.nj.gov
Nick Wagner

Nick Wagner, Co-Vice Chair
Iowa Utilities Board
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Swain Whitfield

Swain E.  Whitfield, Co-Vice Chair
South Carolina Public Service Commission
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov
Joseph Fiordaliso

Joseph L.  Fiordaliso
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
joseph.fiordaliso@bpu.nj.gov
Elizabeth Fleming

Elizabeth B.  Fleming
South Carolina Public Service Commission
lib.fleming@psc.sc.gov
ToNola Brown-Bland

ToNola D.  Brown-Bland
North Carolina Utilities Commission
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Mark Vannoy

Mark Vannoy
Maine Public Utilities Commission
mark.vannoy@maine.gov
Asim Haque

Asim Z.  Haque
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
asim.haque@puco.ohio.gov
Robert Stein

Robert Stein, Observer
Connecticut Siting Council
stein.robin.m@gmail.com
Jay Emler

Jay Scott  Emler
Kansas Corporation Commission
j.emler@kcc.ks.gov
Mary-Anna Holden

Mary-Anna Holden
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Scott Rupp

Scott T.  Rupp
Missouri Public Service Commission
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Dianne Solomon

Dianne Solomon
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
dianne.solomon@bpu.nj.gov
Jay Balasbas

Jay Balasbas
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
jay.balasbas@utc.wa.gov
Gladys Brown

Gladys M.  Brown
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
gmb@pa.gov
Diane Burman

Diane X   Burman
New York State Public Service Commission
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Bob Burns

Bob Burns
Arizona Corporation Commission
rburns@azcc.gov
Sarah Freeman

Sarah Freeman
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov
Robert Hayden

Robert E.  Hayden
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
robert.hayden@state.ma.us
Mindy L. Herman

Mindy L. Herman
Maryland Public Service Commission
mindy.herman@maryland.gov
Sandy Jones

Sandy Jones
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
sandy.jones@state.nm.us
Cheryl LaFleur

Cheryl A.  LaFleur
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
cheryl.lafleur@ferc.gov
Dr. Talina R. Mathews

Dr. Talina R. Mathews
Kentucky Public Service Commission
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Wendy M. Moser

Wendy M. Moser
Colorado Public Utilities Commission
wendy.moser@state.co.us
Sadzi M. Oliva

Sadzi M. Oliva
Illinois Commerce Commission
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Ann Rendahl

Ann Rendahl
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
arendahl@utc.wa.gov
Michael T.  Richard

Michael T.  Richard
Maryland Public Service Commission
michaelt.richard@maryland.gov
Sally Talberg

Sally A.  Talberg
Michigan Public Service Commission
talbergs@michigan.gov
John Tuma

John Tuma
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
john.tuma@state.mn.us

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.