members

Committee on ElectricityMembers

Total Members: 134

Committee on Electricity

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       All Committee Members


Judith Jagdmann

Judith W.  Jagdmann, Chair
Virginia State Corporation Commission
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Edward Finley

Edward S.  Finley, Jr.
North Carolina Utilities Commission
finley@ncuc.net
Ann Rendahl

Ann Rendahl, Co-Vice Chair
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
arendahl@utc.wa.gov
John R. Rosales

John R. Rosales, Co-Vice Chair
Illinois Commerce Commission
john.rosales@illinois.gov
David Ziegner

David E.  Ziegner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Dallas Winslow

Dallas Winslow
Delaware Public Service Commission
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com
Willie Grieve

Willie Grieve, Q.C., Observer
Alberta Utilities Commission
willie.grieve@auc.ab.ca
Dana Murphy

Dana Murphy
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
d.murphy@occemail.com
Eric Skrmetta

Eric F.  Skrmetta
Louisiana Public Service Commission
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Raymond Gorman

Raymond Gorman, Q.C., Observer
New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board
rgorman@nbeub.ca
Lauren "Bubba" McDonald

Lauren "Bubba" McDonald, Jr.
Georgia Public Service Commission
lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us
Cheryl LaFleur

Cheryl A.  LaFleur
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
cheryl.lafleur@ferc.gov
Gary Hanson

Gary W.  Hanson
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
gary.hanson@state.sd.us
Bob Lake

Bob Lake
Montana Public Service Commission
blake@mt.gov
David R. Clark

David R. Clark
Public Service Commission of Utah
drexclark@utah.gov
Robert Stein

Robert Stein
Connecticut Siting Council
stein.robin.m@gmail.com
Gladys Brown

Gladys M.  Brown
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
gmb@pa.gov
Bill Russell

Bill Russell
Wyoming Public Service Commission
bill.russell2@wyo.gov
Willie Phillips

Willie L.  Phillips
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Patrick Lyons

Patrick H.  Lyons
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
patrick.lyons@state.nm.us
Michael Albert

Michael A.  Albert
Public Service Commission of West Virginia
malbert@psc.state.wv.us
Ted J. Thomas

Ted J. Thomas
Arkansas Public Service Commission
TThomas@psc.state.ar.us
Kristine Raper

Kristine Raper
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
kristine.raper@puc.idaho.gov
Shari Albrecht

Shari Feist  Albrecht
Kansas Corporation Commission
s.feist.albrecht@kcc.ks.gov
Kathryn Bailey

Kathryn M.  Bailey, P.E.
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov
Sam Britton

Sam Britton
Mississippi Public Service Commission
sam.britton@psc.state.ms.us
Daniel Clodfelter

Daniel Clodfelter
North Carolina Utilities Commission
dclodfelter@ncuc.net
Katie Scharf Dykes

Katie Scharf Dykes
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Marion Gold

Marion Gold
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov
Bob Gordon

Bob Gordon
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
Bob.Gordon@bpu.nj.gov
Art Graham

Art Graham
Florida Public Service Commission
agraham@psc.state.fl.us
Cynthia B. Hall

Cynthia B. Hall
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
Cynthia.Hall@state.nm.us
Asim Haque

Asim Z.  Haque
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
asim.haque@puco.ohio.gov
Mike Huebsch

Mike Huebsch
Wisconsin Public Service Commission
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
Dr. Talina R. Mathews

Dr. Talina R. Mathews
Kentucky Public Service Commission
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Angela O'Connor

Angela O'Connor
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
angie.oconnor@state.ma.us
Anthony J. O'Donnell

Anthony J. O'Donnell
Maryland Public Service Commission
anthony.odonnell@maryland.gov
Jeremy Oden

Jeremy H.  Oden
Alabama Public Service Commission
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Jennifer Potter

Jennifer Potter
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission
jennifer.m.potter@hawaii.gov
P.E. Ramos Soegaard

P.E. Ferdinand  Ramos Soegaard
Puerto Rico Energy Bureau
framos@energia.pr.gov
Liane M. Randolph

Liane M. Randolph
California Public Utilities Commission
liane.randolph@cpuc.ca.gov
John B. Rhodes

John B. Rhodes
New York State Public Service Commission
john.rhodes@dps.ny.gov
Anthony Z. Roisman

Anthony Z. Roisman
Vermont Public Utility Commission
anthony.roisman@vermont.gov
Scott Rupp

Scott T.  Rupp
Missouri Public Service Commission
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Andrew Rutnik

Andrew Rutnik
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
andrewrutnik@gmail.com
Matthew Schuerger

Matthew Schuerger
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Jason M. Stanek

Jason M. Stanek
Maryland Public Service Commission
jason.stanek@maryland.gov
DeAnn Walker

DeAnn Walker
Public Utility Commission of Texas
DeAnn.Walker@puc.texas.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.