members

Committee on ElectricityMembers

Total Members: 122

Committee on Electricity

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       All Committee Members


Edward Finley

Edward S.  Finley, Jr., Chair
North Carolina Utilities Commission
finley@ncuc.net
Judith Jagdmann

Judith W.  Jagdmann, Co-Vice Chair
Virginia State Corporation Commission
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
John R. Rosales

John R. Rosales, Co-Vice Chair
Illinois Commerce Commission
john.rosales@illinois.gov
David Ziegner

David E.  Ziegner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Dallas Winslow

Dallas Winslow
Delaware Public Service Commission
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com
Willie Grieve

Willie Grieve, Q.C., Observer
Alberta Utilities Commission
willie.grieve@auc.ab.ca
Dana Murphy

Dana Murphy
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
d.murphy@occemail.com
Eric Skrmetta

Eric F.  Skrmetta
Louisiana Public Service Commission
skrmetta@cox.net
Raymond Gorman

Raymond Gorman, Q.C., Observer
New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board
rgorman@nbeub.ca
Lauren "Bubba" McDonald

Lauren "Bubba" McDonald, Jr.
Georgia Public Service Commission
lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us
Cheryl LaFleur

Cheryl A.  LaFleur
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
cheryl.lafleur@ferc.gov
Gary Hanson

Gary W.  Hanson
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
gary.hanson@state.sd.us
Bob Lake

Bob Lake
Montana Public Service Commission
blake@mt.gov
David R. Clark

David R. Clark
Public Service Commission of Utah
drexclark@utah.gov
Stephen Stoll

Stephen M.  Stoll
Missouri Public Service Commission
steve.stoll@psc.mo.gov
Robert Stein

Robert Stein
Connecticut Siting Council
stein.robin.m@gmail.com
Gladys Brown

Gladys M.  Brown
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
gmb@pa.gov
Michael Caron

Michael A.  Caron
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
michael.caron@ct.gov
Bill Russell

Bill Russell
Wyoming Public Service Commission
bill.russell2@wyo.gov
Willie Phillips

Willie L.  Phillips
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Nikki Hall

Nikki M.  Hall
South Carolina Public Service Commission
nikki.hall@psc.sc.gov
Richard Mroz

Richard S.  Mroz
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
richard.mroz@bpu.nj.gov
Ann Rendahl

Ann Rendahl
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
arendahl@utc.wa.gov
Patrick Lyons

Patrick H.  Lyons
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
patrick.lyons@state.nm.us
Michael Albert

Michael A.  Albert
Public Service Commission of West Virginia
malbert@psc.state.wv.us
Ted J. Thomas

Ted J. Thomas
Arkansas Public Service Commission
TThomas@psc.state.ar.us
Kristine Raper

Kristine Raper
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
kristine.raper@puc.idaho.gov
Kathryn Bailey

Kathryn M.  Bailey, P.E.
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov
Sam Britton

Sam Britton
Mississippi Public Service Commission
sam.britton@psc.state.ms.us
Daniel Clodfelter

Daniel Clodfelter
North Carolina Utilities Commission
dclodfelter@ncuc.net
Rachael A. Eubanks

Rachael A. Eubanks
Michigan Public Service Commission
eubanksR@michigan.gov
Elizabeth Fleming

Elizabeth B.  Fleming
South Carolina Public Service Commission
lib.fleming@psc.sc.gov
Marion Gold

Marion Gold
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov
Art Graham

Art Graham
Florida Public Service Commission
agraham@psc.state.fl.us
Asim Haque

Asim Z.  Haque
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
asim.haque@puco.ohio.gov
Mike Huebsch

Mike Huebsch
Wisconsin Public Service Commission
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
W. Kevin Hughes

W. Kevin Hughes
Maryland Public Service Commission
kevin.hughes@maryland.gov
Dr. Talina R. Mathews

Dr. Talina R. Mathews
Kentucky Public Service Commission
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Angela O'Connor

Angela O'Connor
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
angie.oconnor@state.ma.us
Anthony J. O'Donnell

Anthony J. O'Donnell
Maryland Public Service Commission
anthony.o'donnell@maryland.gov
Jeremy Oden

Jeremy H.  Oden
Alabama Public Service Commission
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Ann C Pongracz

Ann C Pongracz
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
AnnPongracz@puc.nv.gov
Liane M. Randolph

Liane M. Randolph
California Public Utilities Commission
liane.randolph@cpuc.ca.gov
Norman Rokeberg

Norman Rokeberg
Regulatory Commission of Alaska
norman.rokeberg@alaska.gov
Andrew Rutnik

Andrew Rutnik
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
andrewrutnik@gmail.com
Matthew Schuerger

Matthew Schuerger
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.