members

Committee on Energy Resources and the Environment

Committee on Energy Resources and the EnvironmentMembers
Total Members: 82

Committee on Energy Resources and the Environment


Nancy Lange

Nancy Lange, Chair
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
nancy.lange@state.mn.us
Carla Peterman

Carla Peterman, Co-Vice Chair
California Public Utilities Commission
carla.peterman@cpuc.ca.gov
Stacy Head

Stacy Head
New Orleans City Council
shead@nola.gov
Rod Johnson

Rod Johnson
Nebraska Public Service Commission
rod.johnson@nebraska.gov
Elana Wills

Elana Wills
Arkansas Public Service Commission
ewills@psc.state.ar.us
Lorraine Akiba

Lorraine H.  Akiba
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission
Lorraine.H.Akiba@hawaii.gov
Valerie Espinoza

Valerie Espinoza
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
valerie.espinoza@state.nm.us
David Danner

David W.  Danner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Robert Stein

Robert Stein
Connecticut Siting Council
stein.robin.m@gmail.com
Margaret Cheney

Margaret Cheney
Vermont Public Utility Commission
margaret.cheney@vermont.gov
Joseph Fiordaliso

Joseph L.  Fiordaliso
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
joseph.fiordaliso@bpu.nj.gov
Jeffrey P. Ackermann

Jeffrey P. Ackermann
Colorado Public Utilities Commission
jeffrey.ackermann@state.co.us
Abigail Anthony

Abigail Anthony
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
abigail.anthony@puc.ri.gov
Robin Sessions Cooley

Robin Sessions Cooley
Wyoming Public Service Commission
robin.cooley1@wyo.gov
Megan Walseth Decker

Megan Walseth Decker
Oregon Public Utility Commission
megan.decker@state.or.us
Katie Scharf Dykes

Katie Scharf Dykes
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Tim Echols

Tim G.  Echols
Georgia Public Service Commission
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Rachael A. Eubanks

Rachael A. Eubanks
Michigan Public Service Commission
eubanksR@michigan.gov
Cecile M. Fraser

Cecile M. Fraser
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
Cecile.fraser@state.ma.us
Roland George

Roland R.  George
National Energy Board (Canada)
roland.george@neb-one.gc.ca
Michael Giaimo

Michael Giaimo
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
Michael.Giaimo@puc.nh.gov
James Huston

James Huston
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
jhuston1@urc.in.gov
Keith Jordan

Keith Jordan
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
keith.jordan@tn.gov
Mike Karia

Mike Karia
Delaware Public Service Commission
mike.karia@state.de.us
Richard W.  Lozier

Richard W.  Lozier, Jr.
Iowa Utilities Board
richard.lozier@iub.iowa.gov
Charlotte Mitchell

Charlotte Mitchell
North Carolina Utilities Commission
cmitchell@ncuc.net
Andrew Place

Andrew G.  Place
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
aplace@pa.gov
Michael T.  Richard

Michael T.  Richard
Maryland Public Service Commission
michaelt.richard@maryland.gov
M. Beth Trombold

M. Beth Trombold
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov
Jordan White

Jordan White
Public Service Commission of Utah
jordanwhite@utah.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.