members

Committee on Energy Resources and the Environment

Committee on Energy Resources and the EnvironmentMembers
Total Members: 70

Committee on Energy Resources and the Environment


Nancy Lange

Nancy Lange, Chair
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
nancy.lange@state.mn.us
Donna Nelson

Donna L.  Nelson, Co-Vice Chair
Public Utility Commission of Texas
donna.nelson@puc.texas.gov
John Savage

John Savage
Oregon Public Utility Commission
john.f.savage@state.or.us
Stacy Head

Stacy Head
New Orleans City Council
shead@nola.gov
Rod Johnson

Rod Johnson
Nebraska Public Service Commission
rod.johnson@nebraska.gov
Elana Wills

Elana Wills
Arkansas Public Service Commission
ewills@psc.state.ar.us
Ellen Nowak

Ellen Nowak
Wisconsin Public Service Commission
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Robert R. Scott

Robert R. Scott
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
robert.scott@puc.nh.gov
Lorraine Akiba

Lorraine H.  Akiba
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission
Lorraine.H.Akiba@hawaii.gov
Valerie Espinoza

Valerie Espinoza
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
valerie.espinoza@state.nm.us
David Danner

David W.  Danner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Robert Stein

Robert Stein
Connecticut Siting Council
stein.robin.m@gmail.com
Carla Peterman

Carla Peterman
California Public Utilities Commission
rsm@cpuc.ca.gov
Margaret Cheney

Margaret Cheney
Vermont Public Service Board
margaret.cheney@vermont.gov
Margaret Curran

Margaret E.  Curran
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Joseph Fiordaliso

Joseph L.  Fiordaliso
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
joseph.fiordaliso@bpu.nj.gov
Jimmy Patronis

Jimmy Patronis
Florida Public Service Commission
Jimmy.Patronis@psc.state.fl.us
Roland George

Roland R.  George
National Energy Board (Canada)
roland.george@neb-one.gc.ca
Robert Hayden

Robert E.  Hayden
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
robert.hayden@state.ma.us
James Huston

James Huston
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
jhuston1@urc.in.gov
Mike Karia

Mike Karia
Delaware Public Service Commission
mike.karia@state.de.us
Andrew Place

Andrew G.  Place
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
aplace@pa.gov
Michael T.  Richard

Michael T.  Richard
Maryland Public Service Commission
michaelt.richard@maryland.gov
Scott Rupp

Scott T.  Rupp
Missouri Public Service Commission
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
M. Beth Trombold

M. Beth Trombold
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov
Jordan White

Jordan White
Public Service Commission of Utah
jordanwhite@utah.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.