members

Committee on Gas

Committee on GasMembers
Total Members: 85

Committee on Gas


Stan Wise

Stan Wise, Chair
Georgia Public Service Commission
stanwise@psc.state.ga.us
Julie Fedorchak

Julie Fedorchak, Co-Vice Chair
North Dakota Public Service Commission
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Diane Burman

Diane X   Burman, Co-Vice Chair
New York State Public Service Commission
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Bob Anthony

Bob Anthony
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
b.anthony@occemail.com
Frank Landis

Frank E.  Landis, Jr.
Nebraska Public Service Commission
frank.landis@nebraska.gov
Colette Honorable

Colette D.  Honorable
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
colette.honorable@ferc.gov
Jolette Westbrook

Jolette A.  Westbrook
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
jolette.westbrook@state.ma.us
Swain Whitfield

Swain E.  Whitfield
South Carolina Public Service Commission
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov
John Coleman

John F.  Coleman, Jr.
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
jfc@pa.gov
Kristie Fiegen

Kristie Fiegen
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
kristie.fiegen@state.sd.us
Hopeton Heron

Hopeton Heron
Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation
hheron@our.org.jm
Shari Albrecht

Shari Feist  Albrecht
Kansas Corporation Commission
s.feist.albrecht@kcc.ks.gov
Roger Koopman

Roger Koopman
Montana Public Service Commission
rkoopman@mt.gov
Kara Brighton Fornstrom

Kara Brighton Fornstrom
Wyoming Public Service Commission
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
William Kenney

William Kenney
Missouri Public Service Commission
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Nick Wagner

Nick Wagner
Iowa Utilities Board
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Dianne Solomon

Dianne Solomon
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
dianne.solomon@bpu.nj.gov
David Jones

David Jones
Tennessee Regulatory Authority
david.jones@completeholdingsgroup.com
Martin Honigberg

Martin Honigberg
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Angela Weber

Angela Weber
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
aweber@urc.in.gov
G. Hamilton

G. O'Neal  Hamilton
South Carolina Public Service Commission
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Julie Brown

Julie I.  Brown
Florida Public Service Commission
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
ToNola Brown-Bland

ToNola D.  Brown-Bland
North Carolina Utilities Commission
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Robert Cicero

Robert Cicero
Kentucky Public Service Commission
robert.cicero@ky.gov
Harold Gray

Harold Gray
Delaware Public Service Commission
harold.gray@state.de.us
Thomas W. Johnson

Thomas W. Johnson
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
Thad LeVar

Thad LeVar
Public Service Commission of Utah
tlevar@utah.gov
Sherina Maye Edwards

Sherina Maye Edwards
Illinois Commerce Commission
sedwards@icc.illinois.gov
Brooks McCabe

Brooks McCabe
Public Service Commission of West Virginia
bmccabe@psc.state.wv.us
Anthony J. O'Donnell

Anthony J. O'Donnell
Maryland Public Service Commission
anthony.o'donnell@maryland.gov
Kimberly A. O'Guinn

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Arkansas Public Service Commission
koguinn@psc.state.ar.us
Robert Pickett

Robert Pickett
Regulatory Commission of Alaska
bob.pickett@alaska.gov
Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley
Mississippi Public Service Commission
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Norman J. Saari

Norman J. Saari
Michigan Public Service Commission
saarin1@michigan.gov
Katie Sieben

Katie Sieben
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Ryan Sitton

Ryan Sitton
Railroad Commission of Texas
ryan.sitton@rrc.texas.gov
Paul Thomsen

Paul A.  Thomsen
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
paul@puc.nv.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.