members

Committee on Gas

Committee on GasMembers
Total Members: 41

Committee on Gas


Diane Burman

Diane X   Burman, Chair
New York State Public Service Commission
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Julie Fedorchak

Julie Fedorchak, Co-Vice Chair
North Dakota Public Service Commission
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley, Co-Vice Chair
Mississippi Public Service Commission
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Bob Anthony

Bob Anthony
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
b.anthony@occemail.com
Frank Landis

Frank E.  Landis, Jr.
Nebraska Public Service Commission
frank.landis@nebraska.gov
Robert Cicero

Robert Cicero
Kentucky Public Service Commission
robert.cicero@ky.gov
Swain Whitfield

Swain E.  Whitfield
South Carolina Public Service Commission
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov
John Coleman

John F.  Coleman, Jr.
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
jfc@pa.gov
Kristie Fiegen

Kristie Fiegen
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
kristie.fiegen@state.sd.us
Hopeton Heron

Hopeton Heron
Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation
hheron@our.org.jm
Roger Koopman

Roger Koopman
Montana Public Service Commission
rkoopman@mt.gov
Kara Fornstrom

Kara Fornstrom
Wyoming Public Service Commission
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
William Kenney

William Kenney
Missouri Public Service Commission
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Nick Wagner

Nick Wagner
Iowa Utilities Board
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Dianne Solomon

Dianne Solomon
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
dianne.solomon@bpu.nj.gov
David Jones

David Jones
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
david.jones@completeholdingsgroup.com
Martin Honigberg

Martin Honigberg
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov
G. Hamilton

G. O'Neal  Hamilton
South Carolina Public Service Commission
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Julie Brown

Julie I.  Brown
Florida Public Service Commission
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
Jay Balasbas

Jay Balasbas
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
jay.balasbas@utc.wa.gov
Tonola Brown-Bland

Tonola D.  Brown-Bland
North Carolina Utilities Commission
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Michael Caron

Michael A.  Caron
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
michael.caron@ct.gov
Lawrence K. Friedeman

Lawrence K. Friedeman
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
lawrence.friedeman@puco.ohio.gov
Harold Gray

Harold Gray
Delaware Public Service Commission
harold.gray@state.de.us
Robert Hayden

Robert E.  Hayden
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
robert.hayden@state.ma.us
James Huston

James Huston
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
jhuston1@urc.in.gov
Rod Johnson

Rod Johnson
Nebraska Public Service Commission
rod.johnson@nebraska.gov
Thomas W. Johnson

Thomas W. Johnson
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
Dwight D. Keen

Dwight D. Keen
Kansas Corporation Commission
d.keen@kcc.ks.gov
D. Ethan Kimbrel

D. Ethan Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov
Thad LeVar

Thad LeVar
Public Service Commission of Utah
tlevar@utah.gov
Odogwu Linton

Odogwu Obi  Linton, Esq.
Maryland Public Service Commission
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov
Brooks McCabe

Brooks McCabe
Public Service Commission of West Virginia
bmccabe@psc.state.wv.us
Kimberly A. O'Guinn

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Arkansas Public Service Commission
koguinn@psc.state.ar.us
Robert Pickett

Robert Pickett
Regulatory Commission of Alaska
bob.pickett@alaska.gov
Tricia Pridemore

Tricia Pridemore
Georgia Public Service Commission
tpridemore@psc.state.ga.us
Norman J. Saari

Norman J. Saari
Michigan Public Service Commission
saarin1@michigan.gov
Katie Sieben

Katie Sieben
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Ryan Sitton

Ryan Sitton
Railroad Commission of Texas
ryan.sitton@rrc.texas.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.