members

Committee on International Relations

Committee on International RelationsMembers
Total Members: 82

Committee on International Relations


David Danner

David W.  Danner, Chair
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Kenneth Hill

Kenneth C.  Hill, Co-Vice Chair
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Stan Wise

Stan Wise
Georgia Public Service Commission
stanwise@psc.state.ga.us
Eric Skrmetta

Eric F.  Skrmetta
Louisiana Public Service Commission
skrmetta@cox.net
Ronald Brise

Ronald A.  Brise
Florida Public Service Commission
ronald.brise@psc.state.fl.us
Doug Everett

Doug Everett
Georgia Public Service Commission
deverett@psc.state.ga.us
Raymond Gorman

Raymond Gorman, Q.C., Observer
New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board
rgorman@nbeub.ca
Robert Stein

Robert Stein, Observer
Connecticut Siting Council
stein.robin.m@gmail.com
Mark Christie

Mark C.  Christie
Virginia State Corporation Commission
Mark.Christie@scc.virginia.gov
Jerry Dockham

Jerry C.  Dockham
North Carolina Utilities Commission
jdockham@ncuc.net
James Patterson

James G.  Patterson
North Carolina Utilities Commission
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Jay Emler

Jay Scott  Emler
Kansas Corporation Commission
j.emler@kcc.ks.gov
Murray Doehler

Murray E.  Doehler, CA, P.Eng., Co-Vice Chair
Nova Scotia Utility and Review Board
murray.doehler@novascotia.ca
Johann Clendinen

Johann Clendinen
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
agumbspsc@yahoo.com
Scott Rupp

Scott T.  Rupp
Missouri Public Service Commission
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Upendra Chivukula

Upendra Chivukula
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
upendra.chivukula@bpu.nj.gov
Tim Echols

Tim G.  Echols
Georgia Public Service Commission
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Guillermo I. Garcia Alcocer

Guillermo I. Garcia Alcocer, Observer
Mexico CRE
gigarcia@cre.gob.mx
Thomas W. Johnson

Thomas W. Johnson
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
William Kenney

William Kenney
Missouri Public Service Commission
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Marcelino Martinez

Marcelino Martinez, Observer
Mexico CRE
mmadrigal@cre.gob.mx
Kimberly A. O'Guinn

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Arkansas Public Service Commission
koguinn@psc.state.ar.us
Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley
Mississippi Public Service Commission
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.