members

Committee on Telecommunications

Committee on TelecommunicationsMembers
Total Members: 70

Committee on Telecommunications


Paul Kjellander

Paul Kjellander, Chair
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
paul.kjellander@puc.idaho.gov
Gregg Sayre

Gregg Sayre, Co-Vice Chair
New York State Public Service Commission
gregg.sayre@dps.ny.gov
Tim Schram

Tim Schram, Co-Vice Chair
Nebraska Public Service Commission
tim.schram@nebraska.gov
Betty Ann Kane

Betty Ann Kane
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia
bakane@psc.dc.gov
Ronald Brise

Ronald A.  Brise
Florida Public Service Commission
ronald.brise@psc.state.fl.us
Stephen Bloom

Stephen Michael  Bloom
Oregon Public Utility Commission
stephen.bloom@state.or.us
Travis Kavulla

Travis Kavulla
Montana Public Service Commission
tkavulla@mt.gov
Tim Echols

Tim G.  Echols
Georgia Public Service Commission
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Randy Christmann

Randy Christmann
North Dakota Public Service Commission
rchristmann@nd.gov
Lynn Slaby

Lynn Slaby
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
lynn.slaby@puco.ohio.gov
Jerry Dockham

Jerry C.  Dockham
North Carolina Utilities Commission
jdockham@ncuc.net
Robert Stein

Robert Stein, Observer
Connecticut Siting Council
stein.robin.m@gmail.com
Sally Talberg

Sally A.  Talberg
Michigan Public Service Commission
talbergs@michigan.gov
Dan Lipschultz

Dan Lipschultz
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
mary.swoboda@state.mn.us
Johann Clendinen

Johann Clendinen
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
agumbspsc@yahoo.com
Karen Charles Peterson

Karen Charles Peterson
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable
karen.c.peterson@state.ma.us
Elliott Elam

Elliott F.  Elam, Jr.
South Carolina Public Service Commission
elliott.elam@psc.sc.gov
Upendra Chivukula

Upendra Chivukula
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
upendra.chivukula@bpu.nj.gov
Crystal Rhoades

Crystal Rhoades
Nebraska Public Service Commission
crystal.rhoades@nebraska.gov
Hiram Lopez

Hiram Martinez  Lopez
Puerto Rico Telecommunications Regulatory Board
hiram.martinez@jrtpr.pr.gov
Maida Coleman

Maida J.  Coleman
Missouri Public Service Commission
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Kim F. Drexler

Kim F. Drexler
Delaware Public Service Commission
kim.drexler@state.de.us
Sarah Freeman

Sarah Freeman
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov
Sarah Hofmann

Sarah Hofmann
Vermont Public Service Board
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Lynda Lovejoy

Lynda Lovejoy
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
Lynda.Lovejoy@state.nm.us
Robin Morrison

Robin Morrison
Tennessee Regulatory Authority
robin.morrison@tn.gov
Wendy M. Moser

Wendy M. Moser
Colorado Public Utilities Commission
wendy.moser@state.co.us
Chris Nelson

Chris Nelson
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
David W. Sweet

David W. Sweet
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
davsweet@pa.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.