Committee on Water

Committee on WaterMembers
Total Members: 66

Committee on Water

Mary-Anna Holden

Mary-Anna Holden, Chair
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
Daniel Hall

Daniel Y  Hall, Co-Vice Chair
Missouri Public Service Commission
Comer Randall

Comer H.  Randall, Co-Vice Chair
South Carolina Public Service Commission
John Howard

John E.  Howard
South Carolina Public Service Commission
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Joann Conaway

Joann T.  Conaway
Delaware Public Service Commission
Kenneth Hill

Kenneth C.  Hill
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
Mark Vannoy

Mark Vannoy
Maine Public Utilities Commission
James Patterson

James G.  Patterson
North Carolina Utilities Commission
Martha Guzman Aceves

Martha Guzman Aceves
California Public Utilities Commission
Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
Robin Sessions Cooley

Robin Sessions Cooley
Wyoming Public Service Commission
Margaret Curran

Margaret E.  Curran
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
Thomas W. Johnson

Thomas W. Johnson
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Renee Larrick

Renee Larrick
Public Service Commission of West Virginia
Patrick Lyons

Patrick H.  Lyons
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
David Ober

David Ober
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
Sadzi M. Oliva

Sadzi M. Oliva
Illinois Commerce Commission
Donald Polmann

Donald Polmann
Florida Public Service Commission
Ann C Pongracz

Ann C Pongracz
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
Michael J. Schmitt

Michael J. Schmitt
Kentucky Public Service Commission
Brien J. Sheahan

Brien J. Sheahan
Illinois Commerce Commission
David W. Sweet

David W. Sweet
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
Raymond Williams

Raymond J.  Williams
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.