members

Committee on Water

Committee on WaterMembers
Total Members: 67

Committee on Water


Mary-Anna Holden

Mary-Anna Holden, Chair
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Daniel Hall

Daniel Y  Hall, Co-Vice Chair
Missouri Public Service Commission
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Comer Randall

Comer H.  Randall, Co-Vice Chair
South Carolina Public Service Commission
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov
John Howard

John E.  Howard
South Carolina Public Service Commission
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Joann Conaway

Joann T.  Conaway
Delaware Public Service Commission
joanneconaway@hotmail.com
Kenneth Hill

Kenneth C.  Hill
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Mark Vannoy

Mark Vannoy
Maine Public Utilities Commission
mark.vannoy@maine.gov
James Patterson

James G.  Patterson
North Carolina Utilities Commission
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Martha Guzman Aceves

Martha Guzman Aceves
California Public Utilities Commission
mga@cpuc.ca.gov
Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Robin Sessions Cooley

Robin Sessions Cooley
Wyoming Public Service Commission
robin.cooley1@wyo.gov
Margaret Curran

Margaret E.  Curran
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Mindy L. Herman

Mindy L. Herman
Maryland Public Service Commission
mindy.herman@maryland.gov
Thomas W. Johnson

Thomas W. Johnson
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
Renee Larrick

Renee Larrick
Public Service Commission of West Virginia
rlarrick@psc.state.wv.us
Patrick Lyons

Patrick H.  Lyons
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
patrick.lyons@state.nm.us
David Ober

David Ober
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
dober@urc.in.gov
Sadzi M. Oliva

Sadzi M. Oliva
Illinois Commerce Commission
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Donald Polmann

Donald Polmann
Florida Public Service Commission
donald.polmann@psc.state.fl.us
Ann C Pongracz

Ann C Pongracz
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
AnnPongracz@puc.nv.gov
Michael J. Schmitt

Michael J. Schmitt
Kentucky Public Service Commission
michael.schmitt@ky.gov
Brien J. Sheahan

Brien J. Sheahan
Illinois Commerce Commission
brien.sheahan@illinois.gov
David W. Sweet

David W. Sweet
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
davsweet@pa.gov
Raymond Williams

Raymond J.  Williams
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
raywilldpnr@yahoo.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.