members

Committee on Water

Committee on WaterMembers
Total Members: 55

Committee on Water


Mary-Anna Holden

Mary-Anna Holden, Chair
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Daniel Hall

Daniel Y  Hall, Co-Vice Chair
Missouri Public Service Commission
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Comer Randall

Comer H.  Randall, Co-Vice Chair
South Carolina Public Service Commission
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov
John Howard

John E.  Howard
South Carolina Public Service Commission
nina.gates@psc.sc.gov
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Joann Conaway

Joann T.  Conaway
Delaware Public Service Commission
joanneconaway@hotmail.com
Robert Powelson

Robert F.  Powelson
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
rfp@pa.gov
Kenneth Hill

Kenneth C.  Hill
Tennessee Regulatory Authority
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Bryan Beatty

Bryan E.  Beatty
North Carolina Utilities Commission
bbeatty@ncuc.net
Mark Vannoy

Mark Vannoy
Maine Public Utilities Commission
mark.vannoy@maine.gov
James Patterson

James G.  Patterson
North Carolina Utilities Commission
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
James D. Atterholt

James D. Atterholt
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
jatterholt@urc.in.gov
Patrick Lyons

Patrick H.  Lyons
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
patrick.lyons@state.nm.us
Michael J. Schmitt

Michael J. Schmitt
Kentucky Public Service Commission
michael.schmitt@ky.gov
Brien J. Sheahan

Brien J. Sheahan
Illinois Commerce Commission
bsheahan@icc.illinois.gov
Raymond Williams

Raymond J.  Williams
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
rwilliams@psc.gov.vi

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.