members

Subcommittee on Supplier and Workforce Diversity

Subcommittee on Supplier and Workforce DiversityMembers
Total Members: 30

Subcommittee on Supplier and Workforce Diversity


Angela Rapp Weber

Angela Rapp Weber, Chair
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
aweber@urc.in.gov
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Rachael A. Eubanks

Rachael A. Eubanks, Co-Vice Chair
Michigan Public Service Commission
eubanksR@michigan.gov
Valerie Espinoza

Valerie Espinoza
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
valerie.espinoza@state.nm.us
Carla Peterman

Carla Peterman
California Public Utilities Commission
carla.peterman@cpuc.ca.gov
Maida Coleman

Maida J.  Coleman
Missouri Public Service Commission
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Odogwu Linton

Odogwu Obi  Linton, Esq.
Maryland Public Service Commission
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.