members

Committee on Consumers and the Public Interest

Committee on Consumers and the Public InterestMembers
Total Members: 48

Committee on Consumers and the Public Interest


Maida Coleman

Maida J.  Coleman, Chair
Missouri Public Service Commission
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley
Mississippi Public Service Commission
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Craig Graziano

Craig F.  Graziano, Observer
Iowa Department of Justice, Office of Consumer Advocate
craig.graziano@oca.iowa.gov
Herbert Hilliard

Herbert Hilliard
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
hilliardhh@bellsouth.net
Martin Honigberg

Martin Honigberg
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Gary F. Clark

Gary F. Clark
Florida Public Service Commission
gclark@psc.state.fl.us
Tim Echols

Tim G.  Echols
Georgia Public Service Commission
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Lawrence K. Friedeman

Lawrence K. Friedeman
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
lawrence.friedeman@puco.ohio.gov
John Howard

John E.  Howard
South Carolina Public Service Commission
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov
Odogwu Linton

Odogwu Obi  Linton, Esq.
Maryland Public Service Commission
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov
Jennifer Potter

Jennifer Potter
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission
jennifer.m.potter@hawaii.gov
Crystal Rhoades

Crystal Rhoades
Nebraska Public Service Commission
crystal.rhoades@nebraska.gov
Katie Sieben

Katie Sieben
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Raymond Williams

Raymond J.  Williams
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
raywilldpnr@yahoo.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.