Committee on Consumer Affairs

Committee on Consumer AffairsMembers
Total Members: 42

Committee on Consumer Affairs

Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley, Chair
Mississippi Public Service Commission
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III, Vice Chair
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Craig Graziano

Craig F.  Graziano, Observer
Iowa Department of Justice, Office of Consumer Advocate
Harold Williams

Harold D.  Williams
Maryland Public Service Commission
Herbert Hilliard

Herbert Hilliard
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
Martin Honigberg

Martin Honigberg
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
Maida Coleman

Maida J.  Coleman
Missouri Public Service Commission
Tim Echols

Tim G.  Echols
Georgia Public Service Commission
Lawrence K. Friedeman

Lawrence K. Friedeman
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Katie Sieben

Katie Sieben
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Raymond Williams

Raymond J.  Williams
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.