members

Committee on Consumer Affairs

Committee on Consumer AffairsMembers
Total Members: 42

Committee on Consumer Affairs


Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley, Chair
Mississippi Public Service Commission
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III, Vice Chair
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Craig Graziano

Craig F.  Graziano, Observer
Iowa Department of Justice, Office of Consumer Advocate
craig.graziano@oca.iowa.gov
Herbert Hilliard

Herbert Hilliard
Tennessee Public Utility Commission
hilliardhh@bellsouth.net
Martin Honigberg

Martin Honigberg
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Maida Coleman

Maida J.  Coleman
Missouri Public Service Commission
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Tim Echols

Tim G.  Echols
Georgia Public Service Commission
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Lawrence K. Friedeman

Lawrence K. Friedeman
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
lawrence.friedeman@puco.ohio.gov
Katie Sieben

Katie Sieben
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Raymond Williams

Raymond J.  Williams
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
rwilliams@psc.gov.vi

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.