Board of Directors

Officers (ExOfficio)

Robert Powelson

Robert F. Powelson
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission

John Betkoski

First Vice President
John W. Betkoski, III
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority

Ellen Nowak

Second Vice President
Ellen Nowak
Wisconsin Public Service Commission

David Ziegner

David E. Ziegner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission

Greg White

Executive Director
Greg R. White
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Past Presidents (ExOfficio)

Committee Chairs

Appointed Members