members

Arizona Corporation Commission (est. 1912)

1200 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977

Web Site: http://www.azcc.gov
Number of Staff: 251


Commissioners

Bob Burns

Bob Burns
Tel: (602) 542-3682
Fax: (602) 542-3708
rburns@azcc.gov
Tom Forese

Tom Forese
Tel: (602) 542-3933
Fax: (602) 542-3977
tforese@azcc.gov
Boyd Dunn

Boyd Dunn
Tel: (602) 542-3935
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bdunn@azcc.gov
Andy Tobin

Andy Tobin
Tel: (602) 542-3625
Fax: (602) 542-3977
atobin@azcc.gov
Justin Olson

Justin Olson
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jolson@azcc.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Ted Vogt
Executive Director
Tel: (602) 542-3931
Fax: (602) 542-3977
tvogt@axcc.gov
Accounting and Finance
James R.  Armstrong
Chief of Financial and Regulatory Analysis
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jarmstrong@azcc.gov
Communications
Holly Ward
Director of Communications
Tel: (602) 542-3847
Fax: (602) 542-3977
hward@azcc.gov
Complaints
Connie Walczak
Consumer Services Manager
Tel: (602) 542-4251
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cwalczak@azcc.gov
Engineering
Del W.  Smith
Engineering Supervisor, Utilities Division
Tel: (602) 542-4251
Fax: (602) 542-3977
dsmith@azcc.gov
Hearings/Administrative Law
Jane Rodda
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (602) 542-4250
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jrodda@azcc.gov
Legal
Andy Kvesic
Chief Counsel
Tel: (602) 542-3402
Fax: (602) 542-3977
akvesic@azcc.gov
Pipeline/Railroad Safety
John Mazza
Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Tel: (602) 262-5601
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jmazza@azcc.gov
Policy
Erin Ford-Faulhaber
Advisor to Commissioner Boyd Dunn
Tel: (602) 542-0837
Fax: (602) 542-3977
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov
Policy
Brandon Nelson
Advisor to Commissioner Forese
Tel: (602) 542-4145
Fax: (602) 542-4145
BNelson@azcc.gov
Utilities Division
Elijah Abinah
Director, Utilities
Tel: (602) 542-6935
Fax: (602) 542-3977
eabinah@azcc.gov


Other Staff

Blessing Nkiruka Chukwu
Utilities Division
Executive Consultant
Tel: (602) 542-0840
Fax: (602) 542-2129
bchukwu@azcc.gov
Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Com. Dunn
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov
Bob Gray
Gas
Executive Consultant III
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bgray@azcc.gov
Charles Hains
Attorney, Legal Division
Tel: (602) 542-3402
Fax: (602) 542-3977
chains@azcc.gov
Landon Stevens
Policy Advisor, Commissioner Andy Tobin's Office
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
slandon@azcc.gov
Wendy Walther
Human Resources Manager
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
wwalther@azcc.gov





 
Locate Agency: