members

Arizona Corporation Commission (est. 1912)

1200 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977

Web Site: http://www.azcc.gov
Number of Staff: 251


Commissioners

Bob Burns

Bob Burns
Tel: (602) 542-3682
Fax: (602) 542-3708
rburns@azcc.gov
Tom Forese

Tom Forese
Tel: (602) 542-3933
Fax: (602) 542-3977
tforese@azcc.gov
Boyd Dunn

Boyd Dunn
Tel: (602) 542-3935
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bdunn@azcc.gov
Doug Little

Doug Little
Tel: (602) 542-0745
Fax: (602) 542-0765
dlittle@azcc.gov
Andy Tobin

Andy Tobin
Tel: (602) 542-3625
Fax: (602) 542-3977
atobin@azcc.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Jodi Jerich
Executive Director
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jjerich@azcc.gov
Accounting and Finance
James R.  Armstrong
Chief of Financial and Regulatory Analysis
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jarmstrong@azcc.gov
Administrative Law
Charles Hains
Attorney, Legal Division
Tel: (602) 542-3402
Fax: (602) 542-3977
chains@azcc.gov
Communications
John LeSueur
Assistant Director, Utilities
Tel: (602) 542-4228
Fax: (602) 542-3977
yxwatkins@azcc.gov
Complaints
Connie Walczak
Consumer Services Manager
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cwalczak@azcc.gov
Engineering
Del W.  Smith
Engineering Supervisor, Utilities Division
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
dsmith@azcc.gov
Hearings/Administrative Law
Dwight Nodes
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
dnodes@azcc.gov
Legal
Janice M.  Alward
Chief Counsel
Tel: (602) 542-3402
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jalward@azcc.gov
Pipeline Safety
Robert Miller
Pipeline Safety Prog Manager
Tel: (602) 262-5601
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rmiller@azcc.gov
Policy
Erin Ford-Faulhaber
Advisor to Commissioner Boyd Dunn
Tel: 1 (602) 542-0837
Fax: (602) 542-3977
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov
Policy
Brandon Nelson
Advisor to Commissioner Forese
Tel: (602) 542-4145
Fax: (602) 542-4145
BNelson@azcc.gov
Public Affairs
Rebecca J.  Wilder
Communications Director
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rwilder@azcc.gov
Railroad Safety
Brian Lehman
Railroad Safety Section Supervisor
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
blehman@azcc.gov
Utilities Division
Elijah Abinah
Assistant Director, Utilities
Tel: (602) 542-6935
Fax: (602) 542-3977
eabinah@azcc.gov
Utilities Division
Steve M.  Olea
Director, Utilities Division
Tel: (602) 542-7270
Fax: (602) 542-3977
solea@azcc.gov


Other Staff

Thomas M. Broderick
Dir, Rates & Reg
Tel: (602) 542-7270
yxwatkins@azcc.gov
Blessing Nkiruka  Chukwu
Utilities Division
Executive Consultant
Tel: (602) 542-0840
Fax: (602) 542-2129
bchukwu@azcc.gov
Lyn Farmer
Hearings/Administrative Law
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
LFarmer@azcc.gov
Bob Gray
Gas
Executive Consultant III
Tel: (602) 542-2237
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bgray@azcc.gov





 
Locate Agency: