members

California Public Utilities Commission (est. 1911)

California State Building
505 Van Ness Ave
San Francisco, CA 94102-3298
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758

Web Site: http://www.cpuc.ca.gov
Number of Staff: 940


Commissioners

Michael Picker

Michael Picker
Tel: (415) 703-2284
Fax: (415) 703-1758
mp6@cpuc.ca.gov
Carla Peterman

Carla Peterman
Tel: (415) 703-1407
Fax: (415) 703-1758
rsm@cpuc.ca.gov
Liane M. Randolph

Liane M. Randolph
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
liane.randolph@cpuc.ca.gov
Clifford Rechtschaffen

Clifford Rechtschaffen
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
cr6@cpuc.ca.gov
Martha Guzman Aceves

Martha Guzman Aceves
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
mga@cpuc.ca.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Timothy Sullivan
Executive Director
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
tas@cpuc.ca.gov
Administrative Law
Karen Clopton
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
kvc@cpuc.ca.gov
Communications
Terrie D.  Prosper
Director, News and Public Information Office
Tel: (415) 703-2160
Fax: (415) 703-1758
tdp@cpuc.ca.gov
Water
Rami Kahlon
Water Director
Tel: (415) 703-1837
Fax: (415) 703-1758
raminder.kahlon@cpuc.ca.gov


Other Staff

Aroces Aguilar
General Counsel
General Counsel
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
arocles.aguilar@cpuc.ca.gov
Phil Enis
Program Manager
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
pje@cpuc.ca.gov
Alula Gebremedhin
Utilities Engineer
Tel: (415) 703-1816
Fax: (415) 515-3701
alula.gebremedhin@cpuc.ca.gov
Stephanie Green
Executive Division, Utility Supplier Diversity, Business and Community Outreach Supervisor
Tel: (415) 703-5245
stephanie.green@cpuc.ca.gov
Stephen St. Marie, Ph.D.
Policy
Policy and Planning Analyst
Tel: (415) 703-5173
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
stephen.st.marie@cpuc.ca.gov
Harold Williams
Complaints
Manager, Consumer Affairs Branch
Tel: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
harold.williams@cpuc.ca.gov
Nick Zanjani
Director, Consumer Protection and Enforcement Division
Tel: (916) 327-1418
nick.zanjani@cpuc.ca.gov





 
Locate Agency: