members

Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (est. 1911)

10 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051
Tel: (860) 827-1553
Fax: (860) 827-2806

Web Site: http://www.ct.gov/pura
Number of Staff: 64


Commissioners

Katie Scharf Dykes

Katie Scharf Dykes
Tel: (860) 827-1553
Fax: (860) 827-2806
John Betkoski

John W.  Betkoski, III
Tel: (860) 827-2803
Fax: (860) 827-2806
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Michael Caron

Michael A.  Caron
Tel: (860) 827-2809
Fax: (860) 827-2806
michael.caron@ct.gov


Key Staff

Michael Coyle
Director, Special Enforcement
Tel: (860) 827-2686
Fax: (860) 827-2806
michael.coyle@ct.gov
Nicholas Neeley
Director
Tel: (860) 827-2625
Fax: (860) 827-2806
nicholas.neeley@ct.gov
Peter A.  Pescosolido
Chief of Utility Regulation
Tel: (860) 827-2616
Fax: (860) 827-2806
peter.pescosolido@ct.gov


Other Staff

Kathryn Boucher
Staff Attorney
Tel: (860) 827-2646
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
kathryn.boucher@ct.gov
Stephen Capozzi
stephen.capozzi@ct.gov
Tel: (860) 827-1553
Fax: (860) 827-2806
Robert Luysterborghs
Principal Attorney
Tel: (860) 827-2742
Fax: (860) 827-2806
robert.luysterborghs@ct.gov
Quat Nguyen
Telecommunications
Telecommunications Engineer
Tel: (860) 827-2696
Fax: (860) 827-2806
quat.nguyen@ct.gov
Cathy Pedemonti
Utilities Examiner
Tel: (860) 827-2911
Fax: (860) 827-2806
cathy.pedemonti@ct.gov





Connecticut Siting Council (est. 1972)

10 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051
Tel: (860) 827-2935
Fax: (860) 827-2950

Web Site: http://ct.gov/csc


Commissioners

Robert Stein

Robert Stein
Tel: (860) 827-2935
Fax: (860) 827-2950
stein.robin.m@gmail.com


Key Staff

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Tel: (860) 827-2935
Fax: (860) 827-2950
melanie.bachman@ct.gov
Fred Cunliffe
Tel: (860) 827-2935
Fax: (860) 827-2950
fred.cunliffe@ct.gov
Robert Mercier
Tel: (860) 827-2935
Fax: (860) 827-2950
robert.mercier@ct.gov
Christina Walsh Lepage
Tel: (860) 827-2935
Fax: (860) 827-2950
christina.walsh@ct.gov





Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
Tel: (860) 424-3000
Web Site: http://www.ct.gov/deep


Commissioners

Robert Klee

Robert J.  Klee
Tel: (860) 424-3000
Fax: (860) 424-4051
robert.klee@ct.gov
Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan
Tel: (860) 424-3000
Susan Whalen

Susan Whalen
Tel: (860) 424-3000
Fax: (860) 424-4070
susan.whalen@ct.gov


Key Staff

Energy
Tracy Babbidge
Bureau Chief for Energy
Tel: (860) 827-2802
Fax: (860) 827-2806
tracy.babbidge@ct.gov


Other Staff

David F.  Gillich
Tel: (860) 424-3000





 
Locate Agency: