members

Delaware Public Service Commission (est. 1949)

861 Silver Lake Boulevard
Cannon Building
Suite 100
Dover, DE 19904
Tel: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849

Web Site: http://depsc.delaware.gov
Number of Staff: 29


Commissioners

Dallas Winslow

Dallas Winslow
Tel: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com
Joann Conaway

Joann T.  Conaway
Tel: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
joanneconaway@hotmail.com
Kim F. Drexler

Kim F. Drexler
Tel: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
kim.drexler@state.de.us
Harold Gray

Harold Gray
Tel: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
harold.gray@state.de.us
Mike Karia

Mike Karia
Tel: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
mike.karia@state.de.us


Key Staff

Executive Director
Rajnish Barua, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Tel: (302) 736-7516
Fax: (302) 739-4849
raj.barua@state.de.us
Administration
Matt Hartigan
Deputy Director
Tel: (302) 736-7532
Fax: (302) 739-4849
matthew.hartigan@state.de.us
Public Affairs
Samantha Hemphill
Press Information Officer
Tel: (302) 736-7564
Fax: (302) 739-4849
Samantha.hemphill@state.de.us
Regulatory Affairs
Constance McDowell
Senior Regulatory Policy Administrator
Tel: (302) 736-7535
connie.mcdowell@state.de.us


Other Staff

Pamela Knotts
Regulatory Policy Administrator
Tel: (302) 736-7541
Fax: (302) 739-4849
pamela.knotts@state.de.us
Mark Lawrence
Senior Hearing Examiner
Tel: (302) 736-7540
Fax: (302) 739-4849
mark.lawrence@state.de.us
Kevin S.  Neilson
Consumer Affairs
Regulatory Policy Administrator
Tel: (302) 736-7514
Fax: (302) 739-4849
kevin.neilson@state.de.us
Jerry Platt, P.E.
Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Tel: (302) 736-7526
Fax: (302) 739-4849
jerry.platt@state.de.us
Thomas D. Walsh, Esq.
Deputy Attorney General, Staff Counsel
Tel: (302) 736-7558
Fax: (302) 739-4849
thomasd.walsh@state.de.us
Robert Williard, Esq.
Deputy Attorney General/Staff Counsel
Tel: (302) 736-7510
Fax: (302) 739-4849
robert.willard@state.de.us





 
Locate Agency: