members

Florida Public Service Commission (est. 1887)

2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Gerald Gunter Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809

Web Site: http://www.psc.state.fl.us
Number of Staff: 323


Commissioners

Art Graham

Art Graham
Tel: 850-413-6040
Fax: (800) 511-0809
agraham@psc.state.fl.us
Ronald Brise

Ronald A.  Brise
Tel: (850) 413-6036
Fax: (850) 413-6037
ronald.brise@psc.state.fl.us
Julie Brown

Julie I.  Brown
Tel: (850) 413-6042
Fax: (850) 413-6043
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
Donald Polmann
Tel: (850) 413-6044
Fax: (850) 413-6019
donald.polmann@psc.state.fl.us


Key Staff

Executive Director
Braulio L.  Baez
Executive Director
Tel: 1 (850) 413-6463
Fax: (800) 511-0809
bbaez@psc.state.fl.us
Accounting and Financial Analysis
Andrew Maurey
Director, Division of Accounting and Finance
Tel: (850) 413-6465
Fax: (850) 413-6466
amaurey@psc.state.fl.us
Administration
Kathy Shoaf
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Tel: (850) 413-7053
Fax: (800) 511-0809
kshoaf@psc.state.fl.us
Administrative Services
Cynthia Muir
Director, CAO
Tel: (850) 413-6482
Fax: (850) 413-6863
cmuir@psc.state.fl.us
Auditing and Performance Analysis
Dale Mailhot
Director
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
dmailhot@psc.state.fl.us
Consumer Assistance and Outreach
Beverlee S.  DeMello
Assistant Director
Tel: (850) 413-6107
Fax: (850) 413-6108
bdemello@psc.state.fl.us
Deputy Executive Director
Lisa S.  Harvey
Deputy Executive Director-Technical
Tel: (850) 413-6055
Fax: (800) 511-0809
lsharvey@psc.state.fl.us
Deputy Executive Director
Apryl Lynn
Deputy Executive Director-Administrative Services
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
apryl.lynn@psc.state.fl.us
Economics
Gregory Shafer
Director
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
gshafer@psc.state.fl.us
Engineering
Tom Ballinger
Director
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
tballinger@psc.state.fl.us
Federal/Congressional Affairs
Samantha Cibula
Attorney Supervisor
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
scibula@psc.state.fl.us
Industry Development and Market Analysis
Mark Futrell
Director, IDM
Tel: (850) 413-7160
Fax: (800) 511-0809
mfutrell@psc.state.fl.us
Telecommunications
Beth Salak
Director
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
bsalak@psc.state.fl.us
Ryan West
Chief Advisor to Commissiner Patronis
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
rwest@psc.state.fl.us


Other Staff

Sharon Allbritton
Purchasing Agent
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
sallbrit@psc.state.fl.us
Roberta Bass
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Edgar
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
roberta.bass@psc.state.fl.us
Charlie Beck
General Counsel
General Counsel
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
cbeck@psc.state.fl.us
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Assistant Director, Division of Accouting and Financial Analysis
Tel: (850) 413-6642
Fax: (800) 511-0809
cbulecza@psc.state.fl.us
Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us
Elisabeth Draper
Division of Economics
Tel: 1 (850) 413-6706
Fax: (800) 511-0809
EDraper@psc.state.fl.us
Philip Ellis
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
pellis@psc.state.fl.us
Baldwyn English
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Brise
Tel: (850) 413-6036
Fax: (800) 511-0809
benglish@psc.state.fl.us
Katherine Fleming
Chief Advisor to Chairman Brown
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
kefleming@psc.state.fl.us
Greg Fogleman
Telecommunications
Economic Analyst
Tel: (850) 413-6574
Fax: (850) 413-6575
gfoglema@psc.state.fl.us
Judy Harlow
Economic Supervisor
Tel: 1 (850) 413-6842
Fax: (850) 413-6843
jharlow@psc.state.fl.us
Mary Anne Anne  Helton
Deputy General Counsel
Interim General Counsel
Tel: (850) 413-6096
Fax: (800) 511-0809
mhelton@psc.state.fl.us
Keith Hetrick
General Counsel
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
khetrick@psc.state.fl.us
Diana Marr
Tel: 1 (850) 413-6058
Fax: (800) 511-0809
dmarr@psc.state.fl.us
Rick Moses
Pipeline Safety Program
Bureau Chief
Tel: (850) 413-6582
Fax: (850) 413-6583
rmoses@psc.state.fl.us
Ana Ortega
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Edgar
Tel: 850-413-6016
aortega@psc.state.fl.us
Steve Stolting
Inspector General
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
sstolting@psc.state.fl.us
Jim Varian
Chief Advisor
Tel: (850) 413-6040
Fax: (800) 511-0809
jvarian@psc.state.fl.us
Jim Varian
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Graham
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
jvarian@psc.state.fl.us
Ryan West
Chief Advisor to Com. Patronis
Tel: 850-413-6002
rwest@psc.state.fl.us
Shelby Whitfield
Public Utility Analyst
Tel: 1 (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
swhitfie@psc.state.fl.us





 
Locate Agency: