members

Georgia Public Service Commission (est. 1879)

244 Washington Street
Atlanta, GA 30334
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341

Web Site: http://www.psc.state.ga.us
Number of Staff: 90


Commissioners

Stan Wise

Stan Wise
Chairman

Tel: (404) 657-4574
Fax: (404) 656-2341
stanwise@psc.state.ga.us
Tim Echols

Tim G.  Echols
Vice Chair

Tel: 404-656-4515
Fax: (404) 656-2341
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Chuck Eaton

Chuck Eaton
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
ceaton@psc.state.ga.us
Lauren "Bubba" McDonald

Lauren "Bubba" McDonald, Jr.
Tel: (404) 463-4260
Fax: (404) 656-2341
lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us
Doug Everett

Doug Everett
Tel: (404) 463-6745
Fax: (404) 656-2341
deverett@psc.state.ga.us


Key Staff

Executive Director
Deborah Flannagan
Executive Director
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
deborahf@psc.state.ga.us
Administration
Bill Edge
Public Information Officer
Tel: (404) 656-2316
Fax: (404) 656-2341
bille@psc.state.ga.us
Budget
Terry Pritchett
Fiscal and Budget Officer
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tpritchett@psc.state.ga.us
Electricity
Sheree Kernizan
Unit Director, Electric
Tel: (404) 656-0994
Fax: (404) 656-2341
shereek@psc.state.ga.us
Energy and Renewable Resources
Jamie Barber
Energy Efficiency Manager
Tel: (404) 651-5958
Fax: (404) 656-2341
jamieb@psc.state.ga.us
Executive Secretary
Reece McAlister
Executive Secretary
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
reecem@psc.state.ga.us
Facilities Protection
Michelle Thebert
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
michelllet@psc.state.ga.us
Gas
Nancy Tyer
Unit Director, Natural Gas
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
nancyt@psc.state.ga.us
General Counsel
Daniel Walsh
Assistant Attorney General
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
danielw@psc.state.ga.us
Telecommunications
Leon Bowles
Unit Director, Telecommunications
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
leonb@psc.state.ga.us
Utilities Division
Tom Bond
Director of Utilities
Tel: (404) 651-9401
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tomb@psc.state.ga.us


Other Staff

Jada Brock
Technology Director
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
JadaB@psc.state.ga.us
Janey Chauvet
Senior Engineer
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
janeyc@psc.state.ga.us
Jeffrey Stair
Attorney
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
jeffreyS@psc.state.ga.us
Robert Trokey
Utilities Analyst
Tel: (404) 656-4549
rtrokey@psc.state.ga.us
Erica Wilson
Consumer Affairs Administrative Assistant
Tel: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
ewilson@psc.state.ga.us





 
Locate Agency: