members

Hawaii Public Utilities Commission (est. 1913)

465 South King Street
Kekuanao'a Building
Room 103
Honolulu, HI 96813
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066

Web Site: http://puc.hawaii.gov
Number of Staff: 48


Commissioners

Randall Y. Iwase

Randall Y. Iwase
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
randy.y.iwase@hawaii.gov
Lorraine Akiba

Lorraine H.  Akiba
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
Lorraine.H.Akiba@hawaii.gov
James P. Griffin
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
james.p.griffin@hawaii.gov


Key Staff

Auditing
Jan K. Mulvey
Audit Section Head
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
jan.k.mulvey@hawaii.gov
Chief Counsel
Caroline Ishida
Chief Counsel
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
caroline.ishida@hawaii.gov
Complaints and Consumer Affairs
Gary M. Kobayashi
Compliance & Consumer Affairs Section Head
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
gary.m.kobayashi@hawaii.gov
Engineering
Maria Tome
Engineering Section Head
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Maria.L.Tome@hawaii.gov
Research and Policy
David C. Parsons
Chief of Policy and Research
Tel: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
david.parsons@hawaii.gov
Delmond J.H. Won
Executive Officer
Tel: (808) 586-2020
delmond.j.won@hawaii.gov





 
Locate Agency: