members

Iowa Utilities Board (est. 1878)

1375 E. Court Avenue
Room 69
Des Moines, IA 50319-0069
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7399

Web Site: http://iub.iowa.gov
Number of Staff: 68


Commissioners

Geri D. Huser

Geri D. Huser
Chair

Tel: (515) 725-7888
Fax: (515) 725-7398
geri.huser@iub.iowa.gov
Richard W.  Lozier, Jr.
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7399
richard.lozier@iub.iowa.gov
Nick Wagner

Nick Wagner
Tel: (515) 725-7313
Fax: (515) 725-7399
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov


Key Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Cecil Wright
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7399
Energy
Mack Thompson
Manager, Energy
Tel: (515) 725-7325
Fax: (515) 725-7399
mack.thompson@iub.iowa.gov
General Counsel
David Lynch
General Counsel
Tel: (515) 725-7333
Fax: (515) 725-7399
david.lynch@iub.iowa.gov
Policy
Venkata Bujimalla
Manager, Policy Development
Tel: (515) 725-7363
Fax: (515) 725-7398
venkata.bujimalla@iub.iowa.gov
Safety and Engineering
Donald J.  Stursma
Manager, Safety and Engineering
Tel: (515) 725-7352
Fax: (515) 725-7399
don.stursma@iub.iowa.gov
Telecommunications
Suzanne Smith
Manager, Telecommunications
Tel: (515) 725-7344
Fax: (515) 725-7398
suzanne.smith@iub.iowa.gov


Other Staff

Dan Fritz
Utility Specialist
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7399
dan.fritz@iub.iowa.gov
Katelyn Lynch-Butcher
Assistant General Counsel
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7399
katelyn.lynch-butcher@iub.iowa.gov
Larry Stevens
Utility Specialist
Tel: (515) 725-7350
Fax: (515) 725-7398
larry.stevens@iub.iowa.gov
Donald Tormey
Director of Communications
Tel: (515) 725-7347
Fax: (515) 725-7399
don.tormey@iub.iowa.gov
Louis Vander Streek
Legislative Liaison
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7399
louis.vanderstreek@iub.iowa.gov
Jane Whetstone
Manager, Customer Service
Tel: (515) 725-7358
Fax: (515) 725-7399
jane.whetstone@iub.iowa.gov





 
Locate Agency: