members

Idaho Public Utilities Commission (est. 1913)

472 West Washington Street
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0074
Tel: (208) 334-0300
Fax: (208) 334-3762

Web Site: http://www.puc.idaho.gov
Number of Staff: 49


Commissioners

Paul Kjellander

Paul Kjellander
Tel: (208) 334-2898
Fax: (208) 334-3762
paul.kjellander@puc.idaho.gov
Kristine Raper

Kristine Raper
Tel: (208) 334-3912
Fax: (208) 334-3762
kristine.raper@puc.idaho.gov
Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson
Tel: (208) 334-3427
Fax: (208) 334-3762
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov


Key Staff

Accounting and Finance
Terri Carlock
Deputy Administrator Utilities Division
Tel: (208) 334-0356
Fax: (208) 334-3762
terri.carlock@puc.idaho.gov
Administration
Joe Leckie
Executive Administrator
Tel: (208) 334-0330
Fax: (208) 334-3762
joe.leckie@puc.idaho.gov
Administrative Services
Carolee Hall
Utility Analyst
Tel: (208) 334-0364
Fax: (208) 334-3762
carolee.hall@puc.idaho.gov
Consumer Assistance
Beverly Barker
Dir, Consumer Assistance
Tel: (208) 334-0302
Fax: (208) 334-3762
beverly.barker@puc.idaho.gov
Electricity and Economics
Randy Lobb
Utilities Division Director
Tel: (208) 334-0300
Fax: (208) 334-3762
randy.lobb@puc.idaho.gov
Engineering
Michael Louis
Engineering Section Supervisor
Tel: (208) 334-0316
Fax: (208) 334-3762
Mike.louis@puc.idaho.gov
General Counsel
Karl Klein
General Counsel
Tel: (208) 334-0320
Fax: (208) 334-3762
Karl.klein@puc.idaho.gov
Policy
Stephen Goodson
Policy Strategist
Tel: 1 (208) 334-0338
Fax: 1 (208) 334-3762
Stephen.goodson@puc.idaho.gov
Public Affairs
Gene Fadness
Policy Strategist/PIO
Tel: (208) 334-0339
Fax: (208) 334-3762
gene.fadness@puc.idaho.gov


Other Staff

Camille Christen
Deputy Attorney General
Tel: (208) 334-0300
Fax: (208) 334-3762
camille.christen@puc.idaho.gov
Sean Costello
Deputy Attorney General
Tel: (208) 334-0300
Fax: (208) 334-3762
sean.costello@puc.idaho.gov
Matthew Elam
Utilities Analyst
Tel: (208) 334-0300
Fax: (208) 334-3762
matt.elam@puc.idaho.gov
Daphne Huang
Deputy Attorney General
Tel: (208) 334-0300
Fax: (208) 334-3762
daphne.huang@puc.idaho.gov
Brandon Karpen
Deputy Attorney General
Tel: (208) 334-0300
Fax: (208) 334-3762
Brandon.Karpen@puc.idaho.gov





 
Locate Agency: