members

Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (est. 1913)

PNC Center
101 West Washington Street
Suite 1500 East
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758

Web Site: http://www.in.gov/iurc
Number of Staff: 76


Commissioners

James D. Atterholt

James D. Atterholt
Chairman

Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
jatterholt@urc.in.gov
James Huston

James Huston
Tel: 317-232-2704
Fax: 317-232-6758
jhuston1@urc.in.gov
Angela Weber

Angela Weber
Tel: (317) 232-2706
Fax: (317) 232-6758
aweber@urc.in.gov
David Ziegner

David E.  Ziegner
Tel: (317) 232-4199
Fax: (317) 232-6758
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Sarah Freeman

Sarah Freeman
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Robert Veneck
Technical Operations
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
rveneck@urc.in.gov
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Loraine Seyfried
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
lseyfried@urc.in.gov
Communications
Pamela Taber
Director
Tel: (317) 232-2755
Fax: (317) 232-6758
ptaber@urc.IN.gov
Consumer Affairs
Kenya McMillin
Director
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
kmcmillin@urc.in.gov
Electricity
Bradley Borum
Director of Electricity
Tel: (317) 232-2304
Fax: (317) 232-6758
bborum@urc.in.gov
Energy
Jane Steinhauer
Director
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
jsteinhauer@urc.in.gov
Pipeline Safety
Steve Allen
Dir of Pipeline Safety
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
steallen@urc.in.gov
Secretary
Brenda Howe
Secretary to the Commission
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
bhowe@urc.IN.gov
Water/Wastewater
Curt Gassert
Director
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
cgassert@urc.in.gov
James D. Atterholt
Chairman
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
jatterholt@urc.in.gov
Beth K. Roads
General Counsel
Tel: (317) 232-2092
Fax: (317) 232-6758
bkroads@urc.in.gov


Other Staff

Brandon Bowen
Utility Analyst
Tel: (317) 233-9937
Fax: (317) 232-6758
bbowen2@urc.in.gov
Rich Brunt
Tel: (317) 232-4708
Fax: (317) 232-6758
rbrunt@urc.in.gov
Sally Getz
Telecommunications
Analyst
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
sgetz@urc.in.gov
Ryan Hadley
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Tel: (317) 234-0375
Fax: (317) 232-6758
rhadley@urc.in.gov
Karl Henry
Communications
Sr. Telecommunications Analyst
Tel: (317) 232-5585
Fax: (317) 232-6758
khenry@urc.in.gov
Chris Lewis
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
CLewis@urc.IN.gov
Aaron A.  Schmoll
Senior Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
aschmoll@urc.in.gov
Colleen Shutrump
Electricity
Electricity Utility Analyst
Tel: (317) 232-2701
Fax: (317) 232-6758
cshutrump@urc.in.gov
Dale Thomas
Chief Technical Advisor, Energy Division
Tel: (317) 234-2646
Fax: (317) 232-6758
dthomas@urc.IN.gov





 
Locate Agency: