members

Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities (est. 1861)

One South Station
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101

Web Site: http://www.mass.gov/dpu
Number of Staff: 140


Commissioners

Angela O'Connor

Angela O'Connor
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
angie.oconnor@state.ma.us
Robert Hayden

Robert E.  Hayden
Tel: 617-305-3736
robert.hayden@state.ma.us
Cecile M. Fraser

Cecile M. Fraser
Tel: (617) 305-3631
Fax: (617) 345-9102
Cecile.fraser@state.ma.us


Key Staff

Consumer Affairs
Nancy Stevens
Director, Consumer Division
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 305-3742
nancy.stevens@state.ma.us
Electricity
Matthew Nelson
Director
Tel: (617) 305-3637
Fax: (617) 345-9102
matthew.nelson@state.ma.us
Executive Division
Christopher Henry
Chief of Staff
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
christopher.henry@state.ma.us
Finance
Meng You
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (617) 305-3641
Fax: (617) 345-9102
Meng.you2@state.ma.us
Gas
George Yiankos
Director
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
george.yiankos@state.ma.us
Human Resources
Theresa Kelly
Director
Tel: (617) 305-6005
Fax: (617) 345-9102
theresa.kelly@state.ma.us
Legal Division
Shane Early
General Counsel
Tel: (617) 305-3601
Fax: (617) 345-9103
shane.early@state.ma.us
Pipeline Engineering
Richard C.  Wallace
Director
Tel: (617) 305-3723
Fax: (617) 478-2589
richard.wallace@state.ma.us
Secretary
Mark Marini
Department Secretary
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
mark.marini@state.ma.us
Siting
Andrew Greene
Director
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
andrew.greene@state.ma.us
Transportation
Brian Cristy
Director, Transportation Division
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
brian.cristy@state.ma.us
Water
Paul E  Osborne
Assistant Director
Tel: (617) 305-3669
Fax: (617) 345-9102
paul.osborne@state.ma.us
Andreas D.  Thanos
Gas Policy Specialist
Tel: (617) 305-3706
Fax: (617) 345-9102
andreas.thanos@mass.gov


Other Staff

Shirley Barosy
Tel: (617) 305-3792
Fax: (617) 345-9102
Shirley.Barosy@state.ma.us
Kimberlee Costanza
Human Resources
Tel: (617) 305-3636
Fax: (617) 345-9102
kimberlee.costanza@state.ma.us
Kristin Jardin
Economist, Natural Gas Division
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
kristin.j.jardin@state.ma.us
Katherine P. Lubitz
Director, Transportation Network Companies
Tel: (617) 305-3777
Fax: (617) 345-9102
katherine.lubitz@state.ma.us
Emily Luksha
Tel: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9102
Emily.Luksha@state.ma.us





Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable (est. 1861)

1000 Washington Street
Suite 820
Boston, MA 02118-6500
Tel: (617) 305-3580
Fax: (617) 482-2741

Web Site: http://mass.gov.dtc
Number of Staff: 30


Commissioners

Karen Charles Peterson

Karen Charles Peterson
Tel: (617) 305-3580
Fax: (617) 478-2590
karen.c.peterson@state.ma.us


Key Staff

Competition Division
Lindsay DeRoche
Director, Competition Division
Tel: (617) 368-1101
Fax: (617) 478-2590
lindsay.deroche@state.ma.us
Consumer Division
Joslyn Day
Director
Tel: (617) 368-1122
Fax: (617) 478-2590
joslyn.day@state.ma.us
General Counsel
Sandra E. Merrick
General Counsel
Tel: (617) 368-1109
Fax: (617) 478-2590
sandra.e.merrick@state.ma.us
Secretary
Sara Clark
Department Secretary
Tel: (617) 305-3580
Fax: (617) 478-2590
sara.clark@state.ma.us
Andrea Nixon
Special Assistant to the Commissioner
Tel: (617) 368-1119
Fax: (617) 478-2590
andrea.nixon@state.ma.us





 
Locate Agency: