members

Maryland Public Service Commission (est. 1910)

16th Floor
6 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202-6806
Tel: (410) 767-8000
Fax: (410) 333-6495

Web Site: http://www.psc.state.md.us
Number of Staff: 135


Commissioners

W. Kevin Hughes

W. Kevin Hughes
Tel: (410) 767-8073
Fax: (410) 333-6495
kevin.hughes@maryland.gov
Michael T.  Richard

Michael T.  Richard
Tel: (410) 767-8017
Fax: (410) 333-6495
michaelt.richard@maryland.gov
Harold Williams

Harold D.  Williams
Tel: (410) 767-8116
Fax: (410) 333-6495
haroldd.williams@maryland.gov
Anthony J. O'Donnell

Anthony J. O'Donnell
Tel: (410) 767-8072
Fax: (410) 333-6495
anthony.o'donnell@maryland.gov


Key Staff

Commission Advisor
Marissa Gillett
Senior Advisor to the Chairman
Tel: (410) 767-8096
Fax: (410) 333-6495
marissa.gillett@maryland.gov
Commission Advisor
Jon Kucskar
Senior Commission Advisor
Tel: (410) 767-8059
Fax: (410) 333-6495
Jon.Kucskar@maryland.gov
Commission Advisor
Morris Schreim
Senior Commission Advisor (PJM/FERC)
Tel: (410) 767-3556
Fax: (410) 333-6495
morris.schreim@maryland.gov
Communications
Tori Leonard
Communications Director
Tel: (410) 767-8054
Fax: (410) 333-6495
tori.leonard@maryland.gov
Consumer Affairs
Odogwu Obi  Linton, Esq.
Dir, Off of Extl Rels/ Retail Market
Tel: (410) 767-8046
Fax: (410) 333-6844
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov
Electricity
Phil VanderHeyden
Director, Electricity Division
Tel: (410) 767-8088
Fax: (410) 333-6086
Phillip.Vanderheyden@maryland.gov
Executive Secretary
David J.  Collins
Executive Secretary
Tel: (410) 767-8068
Fax: (410) 333-6495
david.collins@maryland.gov
Public Utility Law Judges
Terry J.  Romine
Chief Public Utility Law Judge
Tel: (410) 767-8100
Fax: (410) 333-0884
terry.romine@maryland.gov
Staff Counsel
Leslie M.  Romine
Chief Staff Counsel
Tel: (410) 767-8055
Fax: (410) 333-6086
leslie.romine@maryland.gov
Technical Staff
Juan C.  Alvarado
Director, Telecommunications, Gas & Water
Tel: (410) 767-8044
Fax: (410) 333-6086
juan.alvarado@maryland.gov
Technical Staff
Dan Hurley
Director, Energy Analysis & Planning
Tel: (410) 767-8004
Daniel.Hurley@maryland.gov
Technical Staff
Anthony Myers
Executive Director
Tel: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
anthony.myers1@maryland.gov
Transportation
Christopher Koermer
Director
Tel: (410) 767-8128
Fax: (410) 333-6088
christophert.koermer@maryland.gov
H. Robert Erwin, Jr.
General Counsel
Tel: (410) 767-8039
Fax: (410) 333-3802
robert.erwin@maryland.gov


Other Staff

John Clementson
Assistant Chief Engineer
Tel: (410) 767-8111
Fax: (410) 333-0884
john.clementson@maryland.gov
Andrew Dodge
Engineering
Chief Engineer
Tel: (410) 767-8069
Fax: (410) 333-0884
andrew.dodge@maryland.gov
Andrew Johnston
Director, Legislative Affairs
Tel: (410) 767-8035
Fax: (410) 333-6495
andrew.johnston@maryland.gov
Robert McGowan
Public Utility Law Judge
Tel: (410) 767-8094
Fax: (410) 333-0884
robert.mcgowan@maryland.gov
Jamie Smith
Assistant Director, Accounting Investigations Division
Tel: (410) 767-8018
Fax: (410) 333-0884
jamie.smith@maryland.gov
Craig Taborsky
Assistant Chief Engineer
Tel: (410) 767-8114
Fax: (410) 333-0884
craig.taborsky@maryland.gov
Kim Williams
Human Resources Officer
Tel: (410) 767-3386
Fax: (410) 333-7671
kim.williams1@maryland.gov





Nuclear Regulatory Commission (est. 1946)

11555 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672

Web Site: http://www.nrc.gov
Number of Staff: 4021


Commissioners

Kristine Svinicki

Kristine L.  Svinicki
Chair

Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
cmrsvinicki@nrc.gov
Jeff Baran

Jeff Baran
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
cmrbaran@nrc.gov
Stephen G. Burns

Stephen G. Burns
Tel: (301) 415-1750
Fax: (301) 415-1672
cmrburns@nrc.gov
William Ostendorff

William C.  Ostendorff
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
cmrostendorff@nrc.gov


Key Staff

Administration and Finance
James Dyer
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
james.dyer@nrc.gov
Administration and Finance
John W. Stetkar
Chairman, Advisory Committee on Reactor Safeguards
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
john.stetkar@nrc.gov
General Counsel
Margaret Doane
General Counsel
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
margaret.doane@nrc.gov
Public Affairs
Eliot Brenner
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Tel: (301) 415-8200
Fax: (301) 415-1672
opa.resource@nrc.gov
Secretary
Annette L.  Vietti-Cook
Secretary of the Commission
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
nrcexecsec@nrc.gov


Other Staff

Mark A. Satorius
Executive Director for Operations
Tel: (301) 415-7000
Fax: (301) 415-1672
opa.resource@nrc.gov





 
Locate Agency: