members

Maine Public Utilities Commission (est. 1915)

Location: 101 Second Street
Hallowell, ME 04347
Mailing: 18 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0018
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039

Web Site: http://www.maine.gov/mpuc
Number of Staff: 66


Commissioners

Mark Vannoy

Mark Vannoy
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
mark.vannoy@maine.gov
R. Bruce Williamson

R. Bruce Williamson
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
bruce.williamson@maine.gov


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Harry Lanphear, III
Administrative Director
Tel: (207) 287-1353
Fax: (207) 287-1039
harry.a.lanphear@maine.gov
Administrative Services
Jamie Waterbuy
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (207) 287-1360
Fax: (207) 287-1039
jamie.a.waterbury@maine.gov
Consumer Assistance
Derek D.  Davidson
Director
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
derek.d.davidson@maine.gov
Electric & Gas Division
Faith Huntington
Director
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
faith.huntington@maine.gov
ESCB (911 Bureau)
Maria Jacques
Director
Tel: (207) 287-6083
Fax: (207) 287-1039
maria.jacques@maine.gov
Telephone & Water Division
Andrew S.  Hagler
Director
Tel: (207) 287-4524
Fax: (207) 287-1039
andrew.s.hagler@maine.gov
Mitchell Tannenbaum
Acting General Counsel
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
mitchell.tannenbaum@maine.gov


Other Staff

Christine R.  Cook
Utility Analyst
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
christine.r.cook@maine.gov
Michael R.  Johnson
Telecommunications Analyst
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
michael.r.johnson@maine.gov
Rich Kania
Staff
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
Rich.Kania@maine.gov
Carol MacLennan
Staff Attorney
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
carol.maclennan@maine.gov
Jeffrey McNelly
Director of Telephone and Water
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
jeff.mcnelly@maine.gov
Jason Rauch
Electric & Gas Division
Utility Analyst
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
jason.rauch@maine.gov
Matthew Rolnick
Staff Analyst
Tel: (207) 287-1390
Fax: (207) 287-1039
matthew.rolnick@maine.gov
Lucretia Smith
Competitive Supplier Licensing and Reporting
Tel: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
lucretia.smith@maine.gov





 
Locate Agency: