members

Michigan Public Service Commission (est. 1873)

7109 West Saginaw Highway
Lansing, MI 48909
Tel: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293

Web Site: http://www.michigan.gov/mpsc
Number of Staff: 166


Commissioners

Sally Talberg

Sally A.  Talberg
Tel: (517) 284-8075
Fax: (517) 284-8293
talbergs@michigan.gov
Rachael A. Eubanks

Rachael A. Eubanks
Tel: (517) 284-8060
Fax: (517) 284-8293
eubanksR@michigan.gov
Norman J. Saari

Norman J. Saari
Tel: (517) 284-8070
Fax: (517) 284-8293
saarin1@michigan.gov


Key Staff

Attorney General, Public Service Division
Steve Hughey
Director
Tel: (517) 284-8140
Fax: (517) 284-8154
hugheys@michigan.gov
Commission Executive Office
Michael Byrne
Chief Operating Officer (Acting)
Tel: (517) 284-8062
Fax: (517) 284-8293
byrnem@michigan.gov
Commission Executive Office
Wendy Cadwell
Senior Executive Management Assistant
Tel: (517) 284-8071
Fax: (517)
cadwellw@michigan.gov
Commission Executive Office
Gary Kitts
Chief Advising Officer
Tel: (517) 284-8065
Fax: (517) 284-8293
kittsg@michigan.gov
Commission Executive Office
Michael G.  O'Brien
Chief of Staff
Tel: (517) 284-8066
Fax: (517) 284-8293
obrienm4@michigan.gov
Commission Executive Office
Amy Rittenhouse
Commission Office Coordinator
Tel: (517) 284-8076
Fax: (517)
rittenhousea@michigan.gov
Customer Service
Susan R.  Corbin
Director, Customer Assistance Division
Tel: (800) 292-9555
Fax: (517) 284-8185
corbins@michigan.gov
Energy Resources
Paul A  Proudfoot
Director, Energy Resources Division
Tel: (517) 284-8240
Fax: (517) 284-8299
proudfootp@michigan.gov
Financial Analysis & Audit
Bill Stosik
Director
Tel: (517) 284-8050
Fax: (517) 241-6189
stosikb@michigan.gov
Regulated Energy Division
Daniel Blair
Director
Tel: (517) 284-8272
Fax: (517) 241-6189
blaird@michigan.gov
Telecommunications
Robin Ancona
Director
Tel: (517) 284-8190
anconar1@michigan.gov


Other Staff

Ron Ancona
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Manager
Tel: (517) 284-8274
Fax: (517)
anconar@michigan.gov
Nick Assendelft
Communications
Public Information and Media Relations Section Liaison
Tel: (517) 284-8300
Fax: (517) 241-6189
assendelftn@michigan.gov
Julie Baldwin
Electric Reliability Division
Manager, Renewable Energy Section
Tel: (517) 284-8318
Fax: (517) 284-8299
baldwinj2@michigan.gov
David Chislea
Manager, Gas Operations Section
Tel: (517) 284-8231
chislead@michigan.gov
Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Tel: (517) 284-8163
Fax: (517)
jonesw1@michigan.gov
Cathy Cole
Manager, Resource Adequacy and Retail Choice Section
Tel: (517) 284-8063
Fax: (517) 284-8293
colec1@michigan.gov
Al Freeman
Commissioner Advisor, Strategic Operations Division
Tel: (517) 284-8308
Freemana5@michigan.gov
Patrick Hudson
Manager, Smart Grid Section
Tel: (517) 284-8186
hudsonp1@michigan.gov
Kavita Kale
Manager, Executive Business Section
Tel: (517) 284-8090
Fax: (517)
mpscedockets@michigan.gov
Lisa M  Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Tel: (517) 284-8275
Fax: (517) 284-8301
kindschyl@michigan.gov
Kevin Krause
Rates and Tariff Section
Tel: (517) 284-8322
Fax: (517) 284-8299
krausek@michigan.gov
Ryan Laruwe
Energy Operations Division
Tel: (517) 284-8228
Fax: (517) 284-8229
laruwer1@michigan.gov
Cody Matthews
Public Utilities Engineer, Smart Grid Section
Tel: (517) 284-8187
Fax: (517) 241-6189
matthewsc4@michigan.gov
Dolores Midkiff-Powell
Financial Analysis & Audit
Mgr, Act 304 Reconciliations
Tel: (517) 284-8254
midkiff-powelld@michigan.gov
Heide Myers
Auditor, Regulated Energy
Tel: (517) 241-6180
Fax: (517) 241-6189
myersh@michigan.gov
Patricia Poli
Manager, Energy Waste Reduction Section
Tel: (517) 284-8072
polip@michigan.gov
Nora Quilico
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Tel: (517) 284-8277
Fax: (517) 284-8301
quilicon@michigan.gov
Nick Revere
Manager, Rates & Tariff Section
Tel: (517) 284-8276
Fax: (517)
reveren@mcihigan.gov
Nyrhe Royal
Generation & Certificate of Need Section
Tel: (517) 284-8276
Fax: (517) 284-8301
royaln@michigan.gov
Jill Rusnak
Commissioner Advisor, Strategic Operations Division
Tel: (517) 284-8284
Fax: (517) 284-8301
rusnakj@michigan.gov
Derrell Slaughter
Strategic Operations Division
Tel: (517) 284-8243
Fax: (517) 241-6189
slaughterd@michigan.gov
Katie Trachsel, CPA
Electric Reliability Division
Renewable Energy Section
Tel: (517) 284-8321
Fax: (517) 284-8299
trachselk@michigan.gov
Brian Welke
Financial Analysis & Audit
Income Analysis Section
Tel: (517) 284-8268
Fax: (517) 284-8249
welkeb1@michigan.gov
Ryan Wilson
Director, Regulatory Affairs Division
Tel: (517) 284-8083
Fax: (517)
wilson31@michigan.gov
Shannon Withenshaw
Tel: (517) 284-8203
Fax: (517)
withenshaws@michigan.gov
Susana Woolcock
Strategic Operations Research Section
Tel: (517) 284-8075
Fax: (517) 284-8293
woolcocks1@michigan.gov





 
Locate Agency: