members

Minnesota Office of Pipeline Safety

Department of Public Safey
444 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN Tel: (651) 215-0503
Fax: (651) 296-9641

Number of Staff: 19


Key Staff

Director
Jerry Rosendahl
Director
Tel: (651) 215-0503
Fax: (651) 296-9641
jerry.rosendahly@state.mn.us





Minnesota Public Utilities Commission (est. 1871)

121 Seventh Place East
Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101-2147
Tel: (651) 296-7124
Fax: (651) 297-7073

Web Site: http://www.mn.gov/puc
Number of Staff: 42


Commissioners

Nancy Lange

Nancy Lange
Chair

Tel: (651) 201-2240
Fax: (651) 297-7073
nancy.lange@state.mn.us
Dan Lipschultz

Dan Lipschultz
Tel: (651) 201-2230
Fax: (651) 297-7073
mary.swoboda@state.mn.us
John Tuma

John Tuma
Tel: 6512012220
john.tuma@state.mn.us
Matthew Schuerger

Matthew Schuerger
Tel: (651) 201-2210
Fax: (651) 297-7073
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Katie Sieben

Katie Sieben
Tel: (651) 201-2200
Fax: (651) 297-7073
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us


Key Staff

Consumer Affairs
Tracy Smetana
Tel: (651) 296-0406
Fax: (651) 297-7073
tracy.smetana@state.mn.us
Economic Analysis
Michelle Rebholz
Supervisor
Tel: (651) 201-2206
Fax: (651) 297-7073
michelle.rebholz@state.mn.us
Energy Facilities Permitting
Bret Eknes
Supervisor
Tel: (651) 201-2236
Fax: (651) 297-7073
bret.eknes@state.mn.us
Executive Secretary
Dan Wolf
Executive Secretary
Tel: (651) 201-2217
Fax: (651) 297-7073
rose.christensen@state.mn.us
Legal
Carol Casebolt
Supervisor
Tel: (651) 201-2225
Fax: (651) 297-7073
carol.casebolt@state.mn.us
Regulatory Analysis
Janet Gonzalez
Manager
Tel: (651) 201-2231
Fax: (651) 297-7073
janet.gonzalez@state.mn.us
Kevin O'Grady
Tel: (651) 296-7124
Fax: (651) 297-7073
kevin.ogrady@state.mn.us


Other Staff

Hwikwon Ham
Energy Facilities Permitting
Tel: (651) 201-2253
Fax: (651) 297-7073
hwikwon.ham@state.mn.us
Robert Harding
Financial Analysis - Gas & Electric
Financial Analysis Supervisor
Tel: (651) 201-2237
Fax: (651) 297-7073
robert.harding@state.mn.us
Susan Mackenzie
Economics and Planning
Tel: (651) 201-2241
Fax: (651) 297-7073
Susan.Mackenzie@state.mn.us
Deborah Pile
Department of Commerce
Supervisor, Routing/Siting Unit
Tel: (651) 297-2375
Fax: (651) 297-7073
deborah.pile@state.mn.us





Minnesota Department of Commerce

85 7th Place East
St. Paul, MN 55101
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547

Web Site: http://mn.gov/commerce/


Commissioners

Mike Rothman

Mike Rothman
Tel: (651) 539-1441
Fax: (651) 539-1547
commerce.commissioner@state.mn.us


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Tim Jahnke
Director, Administrative Services
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
tim.jahnke@state.mn.us
Chief of Staff
Emily Johnson  Piper
Deputy Commissioner and Chief of Staff
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
emily.johnsonpiper@state.mn.us
Energy
Dennis Ahlers
Assistant Commissioner
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
dennis.ahlers@state.mn.us
Energy
Bill Grant
Deputy Commissioner of Energy and Telecommunications
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
bill.grant@state.mn.us
Enforcement
Nancy Leppink
Assistant Commissioner, Enforcement
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
nancy.leppink@state.mn.us
Financial Institutions
Shane Deal
Commissioner, Financial Institutions
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
shane.deal@state.mn.us
Financial Institutions
Mary Jo  Wall
Assistant Commissioner, Financial Institutions
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
maryjo.wall@state.mn.us
General Counsel
Julia Dayton  Klein
General Counsel
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
julia.daytonklein@state.mn.us
Government Affairs
Peter Brickwedde
Director, Government Affairs
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
peter.brickwedde@state.mn.us
Insurance
Tim Vande Hey
Deputy Commissioner, Insurance
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
tim.vandehey@state.mn.us
Weights and Measures
Julie Quinn
Director, Weights and Measures Division
Tel: (651) 539-1500
Fax: (651) 539-1547
julie.quinn@state.mn.us


Other Staff

Greg Doyle
Telecommunications
Manager, Telecommunications
Tel: (651) 539-1875
Fax: (651) 539-1547
greg.doyle@state.mn.us
Kate O'Connell
Department of Commerce
Manager, Electricity and Gas
Tel: (651) 539-1815
Fax: (651) 539-0109
kate.oconnell@state.mn.us





 
Locate Agency: