members

Missouri Public Service Commission (est. 1913)

200 Madison Street
Governor Office Building
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Tel: (573) 751-3234
Fax: (573) 751-1847

Web Site: http://www.psc.mo.gov
Number of Staff: 207


Commissioners

Daniel Hall

Daniel Y  Hall
Tel: (573) 751-3243
Fax: (573) 751-1847
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Maida Coleman

Maida J.  Coleman
Tel: (573) 751-4132
Fax: (573) 526-7341
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
William Kenney

William Kenney
Tel: (573) 751-7508
Fax: (573) 751-1847
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Scott Rupp

Scott T.  Rupp
Tel: (573) 751-0946
Fax: (573) 751-1847
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Stephen Stoll

Stephen M.  Stoll
Tel: (573) 751-4221
Fax: (573) 751-1847
steve.stoll@psc.mo.gov


Key Staff

Adjudication
Morris Woodruff
Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge
Tel: (573) 751-2849
Fax: (573) 751-6010
morris.woodruff@psc.mo.gov
Administration
Lloyd Wilson
Director, Administration
Tel: (573) 751-7435
Fax: (573) 751-0429
loyd.wilson@psc.mo.gov
Auditing
Mark Oligschlaeger
Utility Regulatory Manager
Tel: (573) 751-7443
Fax: (573) 751-7994
mark.oligschlaeger@psc.mo.gov
Commission Staff
Natelle Dietrich
Commission Staff Director
Tel: (573) 751-7427
Fax: (573) 526-0145
natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov
Energy Resources
John Rogers
Utility Regulatory Manager
Tel: (573) 751-7524
Fax: (573) 751-1847
john.rogers@psc.mo.gov
Engineering & Pipeline Safety Unit
Kathleen McNelis
Utility Regulatory Manager
Tel: (573) 751-3456
Fax: (573) 522-1946
kathleen.mcnelis@psc.mo.gov
Engineering Analysis
Dan Beck
Utility Regulatory Manager
Tel: (573) 751-3234
Fax: (573) 751-1847
dan.beck@psc.mo.gov
General Counsel
Shelley Brueggemann
General Counsel
Tel: (573) 526-7393
Fax: (573) 751-1847
shelley.brueggemann@psc.mo.gov
Manufactured Housing
Justin Smith
Utility Regulatory Manager
Tel: (573) 526-2833
Fax: (573) 751-1500
justin.smith@psc.mo.gov
Operational Analysis
Robert Schallenberg
Manager, Operational Analysis
Tel: (573) 751-3234
Fax: (573) 751-1847
bob.schallenberg@psc.mo.gov
Public Policy and Outreach
Contessa King
Outreach and Diversity Officer
Tel: (573) 751-5239
Fax: (573) 751-1847
contessa.king@psc.mo.gov
Regulatory Analysis
Cherlyn Voss
Manager, Regulatory Analysis
Tel: (573) 751-3966
Fax: (573) 526-7341
cherlyn.voss@psc.mo.gov
Staff Counsel
Kevin Thompson
Chief Staff Counsel
Tel: (573) 751-6514
Fax: (573) 751-9285
kevin.thompson@psc.mo.gov
Telecommunications
John Van Eschen
Utility Regulatory Manager, Telecommunications Unit
Tel: (573) 751-5525
Fax: (573) 751-1847
john.vaneschen@psc.mo.gov
Water & Sewer
Jim Busch
Utility Regulatory Manager, Water & Sewer Unit
Tel: (573) 751-7529
Fax: (573) 751-1847
jim.busch@psc.mo.gov


Other Staff

Sheryl Gregory
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (636) 734-8011
sheryl.gregory@psc.mo.gov
Charlene Ketchum
Policy Advisor and Legal Counsel to Commissioner Maida Coleman
Tel: (573) 751-6394
Fax: (573) 751-1847
Charlene.Ketchum@psc.mo.gov
Beth Oetting
Tel: (573) 751-3234
Fax: (573) 751-1847
beth.oetting@psc.mo.gov
Michael L. Rush
Critical Infrastructure Security Engineer
Tel: (573) 751-3234
Fax: (573) 751-1847
michael.rush@psc.mo.gov





 
Locate Agency: