members

Mississippi Public Service Commission (est. 1884)

501 North West Street
Woolfolk State Office Bldg.
Jackson, MS 39201-1174
Tel: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842

Web Site: http://www.psc.state.ms.us
Number of Staff: 103


Commissioners

Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley
Tel: (662) 963-1471
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Cecil Brown

Cecil Brown
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
cecil.brown@psc.state.ms.us
Sam Britton

Sam Britton
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
sam.britton@psc.state.ms.us


Key Staff

Executive Director
Virden Jones
Executive Director
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
virden.jones@psc.state.ms.us
Administration
Chris L.  Hutchinson
Chief, Special Staff
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
chris.hutchinson@psc.state.ms.us
Administrative Services
Randy Tew
Director, Administrative Services
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
randy.tew@psc.state.ms.us
Economics
Christopher Garbacz
Economics
Tel: (601) 278-6574
Fax: (601) 961-5842
c.garbacz@psc.state.ms.us
Electricity, Gas, and Communications
Wendy Collins
Director, Electric, Gas and Communications Division
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
wendy.collins@psc.state.ms.us
Engineering
David Boackle
Chief Engineer
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
david.boackle@psc.state.ms.us
Executive Secretary
Brian Ray
Executive Secretary - PSC
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brian.ray@psc.state.ms.us
General Counsel
Chad Reynolds
General Counsel
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
chad.reynolds@psc.state.ms.us
Water
Mike McCool
Director, Water and Sewer Division
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
mike.mccool@psc.state.ms.us


Other Staff

Hugh Green
Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, and Water
Accountant
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
hugh.green@psc.state.ms.us
Sam IV Mabry
Staff Attorney
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5457
sam.mabry@psc.state.ms.us
Mary Nesteruk
Tel: (601) 961-5409
Fax: (601) 961-5842
mary.nesteruk@psc.state.ms.us
Michael Pantin
Tel: (601) 961-5433
Fax: (601) 961-5842
michael.pantin@psc.state.ms.us
Alex Washington
Chief Policy Advisor for Commissioner Brown
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
alex.Washington@psc.state.m.us
Susan Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (601) 961-5400
Fax: (601) 961-5842
susan.watkins@psc.state.ms.us





Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services

3771 Eastwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39211-6381
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380



Key Staff

Executive Director
David Litchliter
Executive Director
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
david.litchliter@its.ms.gov
Michele Blocker
Internal Services
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
michele.blocker@its.ms.gov
Mitchell Bounds
Data Services
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
mitchell.bounds@its.ms.gov
Roger Graves
Telecom Services
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
roger.graves@its.ms.gov
Craig Orgeron
Strategic Services
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
craig.orgeron@its.ms.gov
Martha Pemberton
Information Systems Services
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
martha.pemberton@its.ms.gov
Gary Rawson
Federal Programs Coordinator
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
gary.rawson@its.ms.gov
Jimmy Webster
Information Security
Tel: (601) 432-8000
Fax: (601) 713-6380
jimmy.webster@its.ms.gov





 
Locate Agency: