members

Montana Public Service Commission (est. 1907)

1701 Prospect Avenue
PO Box 202601
Helena, MT 59620-2601
Tel: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618

Web Site: http://www.psc.mt.gov
Number of Staff: 39


Commissioners

Brad Johnson

Brad Johnson
Tel: (406) 444-6169
Fax: (406) 444-7618
bjohnson@mt.gov
Bob Lake

Bob Lake
Tel: (406) 444-6167
Fax: (406) 444-7618
blake@mt.gov
Travis Kavulla

Travis Kavulla
Tel: (406) 444-6166
Fax: (406) 444-7618
tkavulla@mt.gov
Roger Koopman

Roger Koopman
Tel: (406) 444-6168
Fax: (406) 444-7618
rkoopman@mt.gov
Anthony  O'Donnell

Anthony  O'Donnell
Tel: (406) 444-6165
Fax: (406) 444-7618
anthony.odonnell@mt.gov


Key Staff

Communications
Eric Sell
Communications Director
Tel: (406) 444-5772
Fax: (406) 444-7618
esell@mt.gov
Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, and Water
Eric Eck
Chief, Revenue Requirements Bureau
Tel: (406) 444-6183
Fax: (406) 444-7618
eeck@mt.gov
Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, and Water
Kate Whitney
Administrator, Regulatory Division
Tel: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
kwhitney@mt.gov
Engineering & Pipeline Safety Unit
Joel Tierney
Utilities Engineer/Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Tel: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
jtierney@mt.gov
Legal and Consumer Assistance Division
Laura Farkas
Staff Attorney
Tel: (406) 444-6179
Fax: (406) 444-7618
lfarkas@mt.gov
Legal and Consumer Assistance Division
Tina Shorten
Mgr. Consumer Assistance
Tel: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
tshorten@mt.gov
Paralegal-Commission Secretary
Aleisha Solem
Paralegal-Commission Secretary
Tel: (406) 444-6170
Fax: (406) 444-7618
asolem@mt.gov
Public Policy/Regional Transmission Bureau
Bob Decker
Chief, Public Policy/Regional Transmission Bureau
Tel: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
bdecker@mt.gov
Transportation Unit
Nickie Eck
Business Operation Supervisor, Transportation Unit
Tel: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
neck@mt.gov


Other Staff

Mike Dalton
Tel: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
mdalton2@mt.gov
Justin Kraske
Legal and Consumer Assistance Division
Chief Legal Counsel, Administrator
Tel: (406) 444-6376
Fax: (406) 444-7618
jkraske@mt.gov
Will Rosquist
Economics and Rate Design Bureau
Chief, Economics and Rate Design Bureau
Tel: (406) 444-6359
Fax: (406) 444-7618
wrosquist@mt.gov
Margo Schurman
Regulatory Analysis
Policy Analyst
Tel: (406) 444-6196
Fax: (406) 444-7618
mschurman@mt.gov
Neil Templeton
Rate Analyst
Tel: (406) 444-6191
Fax: (406) 444-7618
ntempleton@mt.gov





 
Locate Agency: