members

North Carolina Utilities Commission (est. 1891)

430 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27603-5918
Tel: (919) 733-4249
Fax: (919) 715-5970

Web Site: http://www.ncuc.net
Number of Staff: 63


Commissioners

Edward Finley

Edward S.  Finley, Jr.
Tel: (919) 733-6067
Fax: (919) 715-5970
finley@ncuc.net
Bryan Beatty

Bryan E.  Beatty
Tel: (919) 733-6064
Fax: (919) 715-5970
bbeatty@ncuc.net
ToNola Brown-Bland

ToNola D.  Brown-Bland
Tel: (919) 733-6060
Fax: (919) 715-5970
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Jerry Dockham

Jerry C.  Dockham
Tel: (919) 733-6053
Fax: (919) 715-5970
jdockham@ncuc.net
James Patterson

James G.  Patterson
Tel: (919) 733-4072
Fax: (919) 715-5970
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Lyons Gray

Lyons Gray
Tel: (919) 733-6056
Fax: (919) 715-5970
lgray@ncuc.net
Daniel Clodfelter

Daniel Clodfelter
Tel: (919) 733-9277
Fax: (919) 715-5970
dclodfelter@ncuc.net


Key Staff

Chief Clerk's Office
Gail Mount
Chief Clerk
Tel: (919) 733-0839
Fax: (919) 733-7300
mount@ncuc.net
Compliance & Competitive Markets
Kimberly W  Duffley
Staff Attorney
Tel: (919) 733-0833
Fax: (919) 715-5970
kduffley@ncuc.net
Electricity &Telecommunications
George Sessoms
Deputy Director
Tel: (919) 733-9563
Fax: (919) 715-1585
sessoms@ncuc.net
Fiscal Management
Patricia Jeter
Director, Fiscal
Tel: (919) 733-4249
Fax: (919) 715-5970
pjeter@ncuc.net
Legal
Sam Watson
General Counsel and Director, Legal & Admin. Division
Tel: (919) 715-7057
Fax: 919-715-2166
swatson@ncuc.net
Natural Gas
Ellen Burns
Financial Analyst
Tel: (919) 733-1249
Fax: (919) 715-5970
eburns@ncuc.net
Natural Gas
William R.  Gilmore
Deputy Director
Tel: (919) 733-9563
Fax: (919) 733-3000
gilmore@ncuc.net
Operations/Accounting
Donald R.  Hoover, CPA
Director, Operations Division
Tel: (919) 733-4249
Fax: (919) 715-5970
hoover@ncuc.net
Water, Sewer & Transportation
Bliss Kite
Deputy Director
Tel: (919) 733-3979
Fax: (919) 733-1585
kite@ncuc.net


Other Staff

Freda Hilburn
Financial Analysis
Senior Financial Analyst, Operations Division, Water, Sewer and Transportation
Tel: (919) 733-0847
Fax: (919) 715-5970
hilburn@ncuc.net
Kimberly Jones
Operations (Electric)
Sr. Analyst
Tel: (919) 733-0846
Fax: (919) 715-5970
kjones@ncuc.net
Lisa Needham
I.T. Manager
Tel: (919) 733-1034
Fax: (919) 715-7300
needham@ncuc.net
Linda Peedin
Financial Analyst
Tel: (919) 733-7683
Fax: (919) 715-5970
lpeedin@ncuc.net





 
Locate Agency: