members

New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission (est. 1911)

21 South Fruit Street
Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301-2429
Tel: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878

Web Site: http://www.puc.nh.gov
Number of Staff: 73


Commissioners

Martin Honigberg

Martin Honigberg
Chair

Tel: (603) 271-2443
Fax: (603) 271-3878
martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Kathryn Bailey

Kathryn M.  Bailey, P.E.
Tel: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov
Michael Giaimo
Tel: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
Michael.Giaimo@puc.nh.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Debra A.  Howland
Executive Director
Tel: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
debra.howland@puc.nh.gov
Consumer Affairs
Amanda Noonan
Director, Consumer Affairs
Tel: (603) 271-1164
Fax: (603) 271-3878
amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov
Electricity
Thomas Frantz
Director
Tel: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov
Gas and Water
Mark Naylor
Director, Gas and Water Division
Tel: (603) 271-6019
Fax: (603) 271-3878
mark.naylor@puc.nh.gov
General Counsel
F. Anne  Ross
General Counsel
Tel: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
f.anne.ross@puc.nh.gov
Safety
Randy Knepper
Director
Tel: (603) 271-6026
Fax: (603) 271-3878
randy.knepper@puc.nh.gov


Other Staff

David Goyette
Utility Analyst III
Tel: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
david.goyette@puc.nh.gov





 
Locate Agency: