members

New Jersey Board of Public Utilities (est. 1907)

44 South Clinton Avenue
Post Office Box 350
Trenton, NJ 08625-0350
Tel: (609) 777-3300
Fax: (609) 777-3330

Web Site: http://www.bpu.state.nj.us
Number of Staff: 246


Commissioners

Joseph Fiordaliso

Joseph L.  Fiordaliso
President

Tel: (609) 777-3311
Fax: (609) 292-3886
joseph.fiordaliso@bpu.nj.gov
Mary-Anna Holden

Mary-Anna Holden
Tel: (609) 633-9833
Fax: (609) 777-3330
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Dianne Solomon

Dianne Solomon
Tel: (609) 633-9779
Fax: (609) 777-3330
dianne.solomon@bpu.nj.gov
Upendra Chivukula

Upendra Chivukula
Tel: (609) 777-3333
Fax: (609) 777-3330
upendra.chivukula@bpu.nj.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Paul Flanagan
Executive Director
Tel: (609) 292-1634
Fax: (609) 777-3348
paul.flanagan@bpu.state.nj.us
Accounting
Alice Bator
Director, Division of Audits
Tel: (609) 292-0626
Fax: (609) 777-3330
alice.bator@bpu.nj.gov
Chief Counsel
Noreen  Giblin
Chief Counsel
Tel: (609) 777-3303
Fax: (609) 292-2264
Chief of Staff
Grace Strom Power
Chief of Staff
Tel: (609) 292-0922
Fax: (609) 292-2264
Communications
Kelley Heck
Director, Communications
Tel: (609) 777-3305
Fax: (609) 292-2264
Complaints and Consumer Affairs
Eric J.  Hartsfield
Director, Division of Customer Assistance
Tel: (609) 341-9148
Fax: (609) 777-3330
eric.hartsfield@bpu.state.nj.us
Economics
Vacant Position
Chief Economist
Tel: (609) 292-2637
Fax: (609) 777-3330
Economics and Planning
Sherri Jones
Assistant Director, Division of Economic Development & Emerging Issues
Tel: (609) 292-7471
Fax: (609) 777-3330
Energy
Thomas Walker
Director, Division of Energy
Tel: (609) 292-3960
Fax: (609) 777-3330
thomas.walker@bpu.nj.gov
Information Technology
Lori DiGaetano
Chief Information Officer
Tel: (609) 292-2423
Fax: (609) 292-1676
lori.digaetano@bpu.nj.gov
Pipeline Safety
James Giuliano
Director, Division of Reliability and Security
Tel: (609) 633-7733
Fax: (609) 777-3330
james.giuliano@bpu.state.nj.us
Secretary
Vacant Position
Secretary of the Board
Tel: (609) 292-1599
Fax: (609) 777-3330
Telecommunications
Lawanda Gilbert
Director, Office of Cable TV & Telecommunications
Tel: (609) 341-9420
Fax: (609) 777-3330
lawanda.gilbert@bpu.state.nj.us
Water
Maria Moran
Director, Division of Water
Tel: (609) 292-2422
Fax: (609) 292-2954
maria.moran@bpu.state.nj.us


Other Staff

Lynn P. Costantini
Cybersecurity Specialist
Tel: (609) 777-3300
Fax: (609) 777-3330
lynn.costantini@bpu.nj.gov
Cynthia Holland
Tel: (609) 777-3300
Fax: (609) 777-3330
cynthia.holland@bpu.nj.gov
Rupel Patel
Affirmative Action Specialist
Tel: (609) 777-3300
Fax: (609) 777-3330
rupel.patel@bpu.nj.gov
Thomas Walker
Director of the Energy Division
Tel: (609) 777-3300
Fax: (609) 777-3330
Thomas.Walker@bpu.nj.gov
Maria Zazzera
Aide to com. Holden
Tel: (609) 777-3300
Fax: (609) 777-3330
maria.zazzera@bpu.state.nj.us





 
Locate Agency: