members

New York State Department of Transportation (est. 1959)

50 Wolf Road
6th Floor
Albany, NY 12232-0203
Tel: (518) 457-4422
Fax: (518) 457-5583

Web Site: http://www.nysdot.gov
Number of Staff: 11076


Commissioners

Matthew Driscoll

Matthew J.  Driscoll
Tel: (518) 457-4422
Fax: (518) 457-5583
matthew.driscoll@dot.ny.gov





New York State Public Service Commission (est. 1907)

Three Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12223-1350
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838

Web Site: http://www.dps.ny.gov
Number of Staff: 469


Commissioners

John B. Rhodes

John B. Rhodes
Chairman

Tel: (518) 474-2523
Fax: (518) 473-2838
john.rhodes@dps.ny.gov
Gregg Sayre

Gregg Sayre
Tel: (518) 408-1978
Fax: (518) 473-4503
gregg.sayre@dps.ny.gov
Diane Burman

Diane X   Burman
Tel: (518) 408-1978
Fax: (518) 473-2838
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
James S. Alesi

James S. Alesi
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
james.alesi@dps.ny.gov


Key Staff

Chief of Staff
Thomas Congdon
Chief of Staff
Tel: (518) 408-1978
Fax: (518) 473-2838
thomas.congdon@dps.ny.gov
Executive Deputy
Judith Lee
Executive Deputy
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
judith.lee@dps.ny.gov
General Counsel
Kimberly A.  Harriman
General Counsel
Tel: 518-474-2510
kimberly.harriman@dps.ny.gov
Hearings/Administrative Law
Elizabeth H  Liebschutz
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (518) 474-4521
Fax: (518) 473-3263
elizabeth.liebschutz@dps.ny.gov
Office of Consumer Policy
Doug Elfner
Director, Office of Consumer Policy
Tel: (518) 402-5786
douglas.elfner@dps.ny.gov
Policy/Legal Affairs
Peter McGowan
Chief Policy Advisor
Tel: (518) 408-1978
Fax: (518) 473-2838
peter.mcgowan@dps.ny.gov
Public Affairs
James Denn
Director of Public Affairs
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
james.denn@dps.ny.gov
Secretary
Kathleen H. Burgess
Secretary to the Commission
Tel: (518) 474-6530
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kathleen.burgess@dps.ny.gov
Utility Rates & Services
Rajendra Addepalli
Director, Managing Director
Tel: (518) 473-6080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
nicole.patrick@dps.ny.gov


Other Staff

Christine Balleau
Human Resources
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
christine.balleau@dps.ny.gov
Paul Chromik
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
paul.chromik@dps.ny.gov
Jonathan N. Forward
Utility Engineer
Tel: (518) 402-5117
Fax: (518) 473-2420
jonathan.forward@dps.ny.gov
Bridget Frymire
Power Systems Operations Specialist
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
bridget.frymire@dps.ny.gov
Colleen Gerwitz
Energy Efficiency/Environment
Director, Office of Energy Efficiency and the Environment
Tel: (518) 473-4635
Fax: (518) 474-5026
colleen.gerwitz@dps.ny.gov
Chad Hume
Telecommunications
Director, Office of Telecommunications
Tel: (518) 474-1668
Fax: (518) 474-5616
chad.hume@dps.ny.gov
Elizabeth Katz
Utility Consumer Program Specialist 4
Tel: (518) 473-0417
Fax: (518) 486-7254
elizabeth.katz@dps.ny.gov
Theodore Kelly
General Counsel
Assistant Counsel
Tel: 5184734953
theodore.kelly@dps.ny.gov
Warren Myers
Regulatory Economics
Director, Office of Regulatory Economics
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
warren.myers@dps.ny.gov
Christina Palmero
Energy Efficiency/Environment
Chief, Renewable Energy
Tel: (518) 474-1612
Fax: (518) 474-5026
christina.palmero@dps.ny.gov
Vijay Puran
Utility Engineer 3
Tel: (518) 486-5948
Fax: (518) 473-2838
vijay.puran@dps.ny.gov
Liliya Randt
Utility Engineer, Electric Rates & Tariffs
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
liliya.randt@dps.ny.gov
John Roberts
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
john.roberts@dps.ny.gov
Mike Rowley
Chief, Office of Telecommunications - Public Policy
Tel: 212-417-2175
michael.rowley@dps.ny.gov
John Sennett
Utility Operations
Chief, Utility Security
Tel: (518) 402-5445
Fax: (518) 473-2838
john.sennett@dps.ny.gov
Kevin Speicher
Chief of Pipeline Safety
Tel: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kevin.speicher@dps.ny.gov
Doris Stout
Accounting and Finance
Director, Off of Accounting
Tel: (518) 474-4508
Fax: (518) 486-7254
doris.stout@dps.ny.gov
Michael Worden
Deputy Director - Electric
Tel: (518) 473-6080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
nicole.patrick@dps.ny.gov





 
Locate Agency: