members

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio (est. 1867)

180 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215-3793
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366

Web Site: www.puco.ohio.gov/
Number of Staff: 320


Commissioners

Asim Haque

Asim Z.  Haque
Chair

Tel: (614) 466-3204
Fax: (614) 466-7366
asim.haque@puco.ohio.gov
Daniel R. Conway

Daniel R. Conway
Tel: (614) 466-3038
Fax: (614) 466-7366
daniel.conway@puco.ohio.gov
Lawrence K. Friedeman

Lawrence K. Friedeman
Tel: (614) 466-3101
Fax: (614) 466-7366
lawrence.friedeman@puco.ohio.gov
Thomas W. Johnson

Thomas W. Johnson
Tel: (614) 466-6167
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
M. Beth Trombold

M. Beth Trombold
Tel: (614) 466-3905
Fax: (614) 466-7366
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Barb Bossart
Chief, Reliability and Service Analysis
Tel: (614) 466-0793
Fax: (614) 752-8351
Barb.Bossart@puco.ohio.gov
Auditing
Angela Hawkins
Director, Legal
Tel: (614) 466-0122
Fax: (614) 728-8373
angela.hawkins@puco.ohio.gov
Consumer Affairs
John Williams
Director, Service Monitoring and Enforcement Dept.
Tel: (614) 995-7098
Fax: (614) 752-8351
john.williams@puco.ohio.gov
Legislative Affairs
Fletch Zimpher
Director, Legislative Affairs
Tel: (614) 728-5049
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Fletch.Zimpher@puco.ohio.gov
Policy & Market Analysis
Dan Johnson
Chief
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
dan.johnson@puc.state.oh.us
Public Affairs
Holly Karg
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Tel: (614) 644-7980
Fax: (614) 466-7366
holly.karg@puco.ohio.gov
Rate Regulation
Patrick Donlon
Director, Rates and Analysis
Tel: (614) 644-8932
Fax: (614) 752-8353
Patrick.Donlon@puco.ohio.gov
Research and Policy
David Lipthratt
Chief, Research and Policy
Tel: (614) 466-8042
Fax: (614) 752-8352
David.Lipthratt@puco.ohio.gov
Telecommunications
Marianne Townsend
Chief, Telecommunications and Technology
Tel: (614) 728-2855
Fax: (614) 752-8352
marianne.townsend@puco.ohio.gov
Transportation
Milan Orbovich
Director, Transportation Department
Tel: (614) 466-0437
Fax: (614) 466-5202
milan.orbovich@puco.ohio.gov
Utility Services
Tamara Turkenton
Chief, Regulatory Services
Tel: (614) 466-1825
Fax: (614) 752-8352
tammy.turkenton@puc.ohio.gov
Hisham Choueiki
Director, Office of the Federal Energy Advocate
Tel: (614) 466-1849
Fax: (614) 752-8352
Hisham.Choueiki@puco.ohio.gov
Robert Fadley
Chief, Facility and Operations Field Division
Tel: (614) 995-7097
Fax: (614) 466-7366
robert.fadley@puco.ohio.gov
Doris McCarter
Chief, Forecasting, Markets & Corporate Oversight
Tel: (614) 995-0137
Fax: (614) 752-8352
Doris.McCarter@puco.ohio.gov
M. Howard Petricoff
Chief Analyst
Tel: (614) 466-0114
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Howard.Petricoff@puco.ohio.gov
Krystina Schaefer
Chief, Grid Modernization & Security
Tel: (614) 466-6493
Fax: (614) 752-8352
Krystina.Schaefer@puco.ohio.gov
Ray Strom
Siting, Efficiency & Renewable Energy
Tel: (614) 466-7707
Fax: (614) 752-8352
Ray.Strom@puco.ohio.gov


Other Staff

Megan Addison
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Megan.Addison@puco.ohio.gov
Bethany Allen, Esq.
Aide to Commissioner Thomas W. Johnson
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Joseph Buckley
Administrative Services
Chief Clerk/Administrator
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
joseph.buckley@puc.state.oh.us
Edward Carr
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Tel: (614) 466-7748
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Edward.Carr@puc.state.oh.us
Sue Daly
Sr. Utilities Specialist
Tel: (614) 466-5634
Fax: (614) 466-7366
sue.daly@puc.state.oh.us
Tom Flynn
Human Resources
Human Resources
Tel: (614) 387-1003
Fax: (614) 728-7065
tom.flynn@puc.state.oh.us
Sarah Parrot
Atroney Examiner
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Sarah.Parrot@puco.ohio.gov
Greg Price
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Greg.Price@puco.ohio.gov
Amanda Stallings
Rates and Analysis Department
Utility Specialist
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
amanda.stallings@puco.ohio.gov
Ed Steele
Rates and Analysis
Tel: (614) 466-7990
Fax: (614) 466-7366
ed.steele@puc.state.oh.us
Nicholas Walstra
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Nicholas.Walstra@puco.ohio.gov
Theresa White
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366





 
Locate Agency: