members

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio (est. 1867)

180 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215-3793
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366

Web Site: www.puco.ohio.gov/
Number of Staff: 320


Commissioners

Asim Haque

Asim Z.  Haque
Chair

Tel: (614) 466-3204
Fax: (614) 466-7366
asim.haque@puco.ohio.gov
Daniel R. Conway
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
daniel.conway@puco.ohio.gov
Lawrence K. Friedman

Lawrence K. Friedman
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
lawrence.friedman@puco.ohio.gov
Thomas W. Johnson

Thomas W. Johnson
Tel: (614) 466-6167
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
M. Beth Trombold

M. Beth Trombold
Tel: (614) 466-3905
Fax: (614) 466-7366
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Barbara Bossart
Chief Reliability&Srv Analysis
Tel: (614) 466-0793
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Barbara.Bossart@puc.state.oh.us
Administrative Services
Joseph Buckley
Chief Clerk/Administrator
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
joseph.buckley@puc.state.oh.us
Auditing
Angela Hawkins
Legal Director
Tel: (614) 466-0122
Fax: (614) 466-7366
angela.hawkins@puc.state.oh.us
Consumer Affairs
John Williams
Director, Service Monitoring and Enforcement Dept.
Tel: (614) 995-7098
Fax: (614) 752-8351
john.williams@puc.state.oh.us
Policy & Market Analysis
Dan Johnson
Chief
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
dan.johnson@puc.state.oh.us
Public Affairs
Holly Karg
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
holly.karg@puc.state.oh.us
Telecommunications
Marianne Townsend
Chief of Telecom & Technology
Tel: (614) 728-2855
Fax: (614) 466-7366
marianne.townsend@puc.state.oh.us
Transportation
Milan Orbovich
Interim Director, Transportation Department
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
milan.orbovich@puc.state.oh.us
Utility Operations
Jodi Bair
Director, Utilities Department
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
jodi.bair@puc.state.oh.us
Utility Services
Tamara Turkenton
Chief, Accounting& Elec Division
Tel: (614) 466-1825
Fax: (614) 466-7366
tamara.turkenton@puc.state.oh.us
Edward Carr
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Tel: (614) 466-7748
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Edward.Carr@puc.state.oh.us
Robert Fadley
Chief, Facility and Operations Field Division
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
robert.fadley@puco.ohio.gov


Other Staff

Bethany Allen, Esq.
Aide to Commissioner Thomas W. Johnson
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Sue Daly
Sr. Utilities Specialist
Tel: (614) 466-5634
Fax: (614) 466-7366
sue.daly@puc.state.oh.us
Tom Flynn
Human Resources
Human Resources
Tel: (614) 387-1003
Fax: (614) 728-7065
tom.flynn@puc.state.oh.us
Beth Hixon
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
beth.hixon@puc.state.oh.us
Ed Steele
Rates and Analysis
Tel: (614) 466-7990
Fax: (614) 466-7366
ed.steele@puc.state.oh.us
Katie Stenman
Chief of Staff
Chief of Staff
Tel: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
eric.weldele@puc.state.oh.us





 
Locate Agency: