members

Oklahoma Corporation Commission (est. 1907)

Jim Thorpe Office Building
2101 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-2000
Tel: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623

Web Site: http://www.occeweb.com
Number of Staff: 435


Commissioners

Bob Anthony

Bob Anthony
Chairman

Tel: (405) 521-2261
Fax: (405) 521-4532
b.anthony@occemail.com
Todd Hiett

Todd Hiett
Tel: (405) 521-2264
Fax: (405) 522-1623
t.hiett@occemail.com
Dana Murphy

Dana Murphy
Tel: (405) 521-2267
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.murphy@occemail.com


Key Staff

Administration
Kathy Champion
Energy Efficiency Specialist
Tel: (918) 581-2438
Fax: (405) 522-1623
k.champion@occemail.com
Administration
Sharon Fisher
Fuels Coordinator
Tel: (405) 521-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
s.fisher@occemail.com
Deputy General Counsel
Michele Craig
Interim General Counsel
Tel: (405) 521-2259
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.craig@occemail.com
Public Information
Matt Skinner
Public Information Manager
Tel: (405) 521-4180
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.skinner@occemail.com
Public Utility Division
Brandy Wreath
Director, Public Utility Division and Consumer Services Division
Tel: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-3371
b.wreath@occemail.com
Secretary
Peggy Mitchell
Commission Secretary
Tel: (405) 521-2422
Fax: (405) 522-1623
p.mitchell@occemail.com
Telecommunications
Maribeth Snapp
Telecom Policy Director
Tel: (405) 522-1409
Fax: (405) 521-2807
m.snapp@occemail.com


Other Staff

Mark Argenbright
Telecom Coordinator
Tel: (405) 522-3378
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.argenbright@occemail.com
Jason Chaplin
Regulatory Analyst
Tel: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.chaplin@occemail.com
Tish Coats
Public Utility Division
Tel: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
t.coats@occemail.com
Kimberly Dobbins
Complaints and Consumer Affairs
Manager of Consumer Services
Tel: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 521-2087
k.dobbins@occemail.com
Dennis Fothergill
Transportation
Transportation/Pipeline Safety Regulatory Program Manager
Tel: (405) 521-2258
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.fothergill@occemail.com
Chris Herbison
Public Utility Division
OUSF Controller
Tel: (405) 522-3375
Fax: (405) 521-2087
c.herbison@occemail.com
Tonya Hinex-Ford
Energy Audit Coordinator
Tel: (405) 521-6874
Fax: (405) 522-1623
t.hinex-ford@occemail.com
Brandon Jimenez
Regulatory Analyst
Tel: (405) 521-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.jimenez@occemail.com
Jim Jones
Regulatory Manager (Telecom)
Tel: (405) 521-6737
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.jones@occemail.com
Jacqueline Miller
Administrative Law
Deputy Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (405) 522-2398
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.miller@occemail.com
Fairo Mitchell
Public Utility Division
Energy and Water Policy Director
Tel: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-3371
f.mitchell@occemail.com
Kiran Patel
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Tel: (405) 522-3364
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
k.patel@occemail.com
Debbie Prater
Compliance Manager
Tel: (405) 522-4890
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.prater@occemail.com
Geoffrey Rush
Regulatory Analyst/Day Ahead Specialist
Tel: (405) 522-5192
Fax: (405) 522-1623
g.rush@occemail.com
Jeremy Schwartz
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Tel: (405) 521-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.schwartz@occemail.com
Amy Taylor
Public Utility Auditor
Tel: (405) 521-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
a.taylor@occemail.com
Robert Thompson, CPA
Manager of Accounting
Tel: (405) 521-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.thompson@occemail.com





 
Locate Agency: