members

Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission (est. 1937)

PO Box 3265
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Tel: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698

Web Site: http://www.puc.pa.gov
Number of Staff: 503


Commissioners

Gladys Brown

Gladys M.  Brown
Chairman

Tel: (717) 787-1031
gmb@pa.gov
Andrew Place

Andrew G.  Place
Vice Chair

Tel: 717-783-1197
aplace@pa.gov
John Coleman

John F.  Coleman, Jr.
Tel: (717) 772-0692
jfc@pa.gov
David W. Sweet

David W. Sweet
Tel: (717) 783-1763
davsweet@pa.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Jan H.  Freeman
Executive Director
Tel: (717) 787-1035
Fax: (717) 783-8698
janfreeman@pa.gov
Chief Counsel
Bohdan R.  Pankiw
Chief Counsel
Tel: (717) 787-5000
bpankiw@pa.gov
Director and Chief Prosecutor, Bureau of Investigation & Enforcement
Richard Kanaskie
I&E Director
Tel: (717) 783-6184
Fax: (717) 783-8698
rkanaskie@pa.gov
Director of Administration
Robert C.  Gramola
Director of Administration
Tel: (717) 783-5375
Fax: (717) 783-8052
rgramola@pa.gov
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Mary Beth  O'Hara Osborne
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Tel: (717) 783-1240
Fax: (717) 783-8698
maosborne@pa.gov
Director, Bureau of Audits
Kelly Monaghan
Director, Bureau of Audits
Tel: (717) 772-0312
kmonaghan@pa.gov
Director, Bureau of Consumer Services
Alexis Bechtel
Bureau Director
Tel: (717) 787-4301
Fax: 8
abechtel@pa.gov
Director, Office of Communications
Tom Charles
Director of Communications
Tel: (717) 787-9504
Fax: (717) 787-4193
thcharles@pa.gov
Director, Office of Competitive Market Oversight
Daniel Mumford
Director, Office of Competitive Market Oversight
Tel: (717) 772-8495
dmumford@pa.gov
Director, Office of Legislative Affairs
June M.  Perry
Legislative Director
Tel: (717) 787-3256
juperry@pa.gov
Director, Office of Special Assistants
Cheryl Walker Davis
Dir, Off of Special Assistants
Tel: 717-787-1827
Fax: (717) 783-8698
cwalkerdav@pa.gov
Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, and Water
Paul Diskin
Director, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Tel: (717) 783-6162
Fax: (717) 783-8698
pdiskin@pa.gov
Matthew A.  Wurst
Policy Advisor to Chairman Brown
Tel: (717) 787-5553
Fax: (717) 783-8698
mwurst@pa.gov


Other Staff

April Ballou
Counsel to Commissioner Powelson
Tel: (717) 214-1956
Fax: (703) 969-3203
aballou@pa.gov
Lois Burns
Telecommunications
Legal Counsel to Vice Chairman Andrew Place
Tel: (717) 783-1763
loburns@pa.gov
Darren D.  Gill
Energy
Deputy Director, Energy, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Tel: (717) 783-5244
Fax: (717) 783-8698
dgill@pa.gov
Norman Kennard
Counsel to Commissioner Powelson
Tel: (717) 772-0695
Fax: (717) 783-8698
nkennard@pa.gov
Eric Matheson
Energy Advisor for Vice Chairman Andrew G. Place
Tel: (717) 346-3863
ematheson@pa.gov
Paul Metro
Gas Safety Manager
Tel: (717) 787-1063
Fax: (717) 783-8698
pmetro@pa.gov
Mary Beth O'Hara  Osborne
Dir of Regulatory Affairs
Tel: 717-783-1240
Fax: (717)
maosborne@pa.gov
Labros Pilalis
Telecommunications Analyst
Tel: (717) 783-5243
Fax: (717) 783-8698
lpilalis@pa.gov
Krystle Sacavage
Counsel to Commissioner Powelson
Tel: (717) 787-5262
ksacavage@pa.gov
Dan Searfoorce
Reliability and Emergency Preparedness Supervisor
Tel: (717) 783-6159
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
dsearfoorc@pa.gov
Derek Vogelson
Analyst
Tel: (717) 787-3861
devogelson@pa.gov
Joe Witmer
Counsel to Chairman Brown
Tel: (717) 787-3663
Fax: (717) 783-8698
joswitmer@pa.gov





Philadelphia Gas Commission

One Parkway Building
1515 Arch Street
9th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Tel: (215) 683-0900
Fax: (215) 683-0911

Web Site: http://www.phlgc.net


Commissioners

Carmen Adames

Carmen E.  Adames
Tel: (215) 683-0900
Fax: (215) 683-0911
cadames@adames-service.com
Royal Brown

Royal E.  Brown
Tel: (215) 683-0900
Fax: (215) 683-0911
royal.brown@ibx.com
Alan Butkovitz

Alan L.  Butkovitz
Tel: (215) 683-0900
Fax: (215) 683-0911
alan.butkovitz@phila.gov
Curtis Jones

Curtis Jones, Jr.
Tel: (215) 683-0900
Fax: (215) 683-0911
curtis.jones.jr@phila.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Janet Parrish
Executive Director
Tel: (215) 683-0904
Fax: (215) 683-0911
jparrish@phlgc.net


Other Staff

Leslie B.  Hope
General Counsel
General Counsel
Tel: (215) 683-0900
Fax: (215) 683-0911
leslie.hope@phila.gov





 
Locate Agency: