members

Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission (est. 1839)

89 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Tel: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827

Web Site: http://www.ripuc.org
Number of Staff: 10


Commissioners

Margaret Curran

Margaret E.  Curran
Chairman

Tel: (401) 780-2100
Fax: (401) 941-1691
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Marion Gold

Marion Gold
Tel: (401) 780-2101
Fax: (401) 941-1691
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov
Abigail Anthony

Abigail Anthony
Tel: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-1691
abigail.anthony@puc.ri.gov


Key Staff

Administration
Sharon Colby  Camara
Chief Financial Analyst
Tel: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-1691
sharon.colbycamara@puc.ri.gov
Administrative Services
Luly Massaro
Commission Clerk
Tel: (401) 780-2107
Fax: (401) 941-1691
luly.massaro@puc.ri.gov
Gas
Alan Nault
Public Utilities Analyst
Tel: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-1691
alan.nault@puc.ri.gov
General Counsel
Cynthia Wilson-Frias
Deputy Chief of Legal Services
Tel: (401) 780-2147
Fax: (401) 941-1691
cynthia.wilsonfrias@puc.ri.gov
Legal Division
Patti Lucarelli
Chief of Legal Services
Tel: (401) 780-2104
Fax: (401) 941-1691
patricia.lucarelli@puc.ri.gov
Policy
Todd Bianco
Principal Policy Associate
Tel: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-1691
todd.bianco@puc.ri.gov
Secretary
Kathy Mignanelli
Adminisrative Assistant
Tel: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-1691
kathleen.mignanelli@puc.ri.gov





 
Locate Agency: