members

Virginia State Corporation Commission (est. 1903)

1300 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376

Web Site: http://www.scc.virginia.gov
Number of Staff: 600


Commissioners

Mark Christie

Mark C.  Christie
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Mark.Christie@scc.virginia.gov
James Dimitri

James C.  Dimitri
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
commissioners@scc.virginia.gov
Judith Jagdmann

Judith W.  Jagdmann
Chairman

Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov


Key Staff

Administration
Samuel A. (Sam) Nixon, Jr.
Chief Administrative Officer
Tel: (804) 371-9530
Fax: (804) 371-9376
sam.nixon@scc.virginia.gov
Complaints
Larry Kubrock
Senior Telecommunications Specialist
Tel: (804) 371-9849
Fax: (804) 371-9069
larry.kubrock@scc.virginia.gov
Complaints and Consumer Affairs
Timothy Faherty
Assistant Director, Division of Energy Regulation
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
tim.faherty@scc.virginia.gov
Electricity, Gas, and Water
William Stephens
Director of Energy Regulation
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
bill.stephens@scc.virginia.gov
General Counsel
William H.  Chambliss
General Counsel
Tel: (804) 371-9671
Fax: (804) 371-9240
william.chambliss@scc.virginia.gov
Public Information
Kenneth Schrad
Director, Division of Information Resources
Tel: (804) 371-9141
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
ken.schrad@scc.virginia.gov
Telecommunications
William Irby
Director, Division of Communications
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
william.irby@scc.virginia.gov


Other Staff

Mary Beth Adams
Associate General Counsel
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
marybeth.adams@scc.virginia.gov
Scott C Armstrong, CPA, CMP
Accounting and Finance
Deputy Director
Tel: (804) 371-9535
Fax: (804) 371-9376
scott.armstrong@scc.virginia.gov
M. Renae Carter
Legal Advisor
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
renae.carter@scc.virginia.gov
Deborah V.  Ellenberg
Chief Hearing Examiner
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Deborah.Ellenberg@scc.virginia.gov
Sheree King
Telecom Comp Specialist
Tel: (804) 371-9707
Fax: (804) 225-1060
sheree.king@scc.virginia.gov
Kim Pate
Director Utility Accounting and Finance
Tel: (804) 371-9961
Fax: (804) 371-9376
kim.pate@scc.virginia.gov
Cody D.  Walker
Tel: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
cody.walker@scc.virginia.gov





 
Locate Agency: