members

Wisconsin Public Service Commission

610 North Whitney Way
Madison, WI 53705-2729
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957

Web Site: http://psc.wi.gov


Commissioners

Ellen Nowak

Ellen Nowak
Tel: (608) 267-7899
Fax: (608) 266-3957
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Mike Huebsch

Mike Huebsch
Tel: (608) 267-7898
Fax: (608) 266-3957
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
Lon Roberts

Lon Roberts
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
lon.roberts@wisconsin.gov


Key Staff

Business & Communications Services
Sarah Klein
Administrator
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
sarah.klein@wisconsin.gov
Commission Secretary
Sandra J  Paske
Secretary to the Commission
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
sandra.paske@wisconsin.gov
Complaints
Lori Sakk
Energy Policy Advisor
Tel: (608) 266-1383
Fax: (608) 266-3957
lori.sakk@wisconsin.gov
Consumer Affairs
Carrie E.  Templeton
Asst Admin, Div of Water
Tel: (608) 266-1267
Fax: (608) 266-3957
carrieE.templeton@wisconsin.gov
Federal/Congressional Affairs
Elise Nelson
Legislative Advisor
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
elise.nelson@wisconsin.gov
Gas and Electricity
Jeffrey Ripp
Administrator
Tel: (608) 267-9813
Fax: (608) 266-3957
jeffrey.ripp@wisconsin.gov
Gas and Energy
Robert Norcross
Administrator
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
robert.norcross@wisconsin.gov
Legal
Cynthia Smith
Chief Legal Counsel
Tel: (608) 266-1264
Fax: (608) 266-1401
cynthia.smith@wisconsin.gov
Regional Energy Issues
Janet Wheeler
Administrator, Division of Regional Energy Markets
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
janet.wheeler@wisconsin.gov
Water, Compliance and Consumer Affairs
Jeff Stone
Administrator
Tel: (608) 267-7829
Fax: (608) 266-3957
jeff.stone@wisconsin.gov
Kristy Nieto
Assistant Administrator, Division of Water, Telecommunications and Consumer Affairs
Tel: (608) 261-9419
Fax: (608) 266-3957
Kristy.Nieto@wisconsin.gov


Other Staff

Tanner Blair
Rates and Policy Analyst
Tel: (608) 267-3592
Fax: (608) 266-3957
Tanner.Blair@wisconsin.gov
Kate Christensen
Rates and Policy Analyst, Division of Energy Regulation
Tel: (608) 267-2893
Fax: (608) 266-3957
kate.christensen@wisconsin.gov
Paul Farron
Assistant Administrator, Division of Energy Regulation
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
Paul.Farron@wisconsin.gov
Daniel Grant
Engineer
Tel: (608) 267-1473
Fax: (608) 266-3957
daniel.grant@wisconsin.gov
Marcus Hawkins
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
marcus.hawkins@wisconsin.gov
Louann Holzmann
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
LouAnn.Holzmann@wisconsin.gov
Bill Jordahl
Advisor/Executive Director
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
bill.jordahl@wisconsin.gov
Arielle Silver  Karsh
General Counsel
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
arielle.silverkarsh@wisconsin.gov
Andrew Kell
Division of Regional Energy Markets
Policy Analyst
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
andrew.kell@wisconsin.gov
Mary Kettle
Auditor-Consultant
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
Jeffery Kitsembel
Energy Regulation
Nuclear Engineer
Tel: (608) 266-9658
Fax: (608) 266-3957
jeff.kitsembel@wisconsin.gov
Jim Lepinski
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
Alex Mahfood
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
Alex2.Mahfood@wisconsin.gov
Jeff Murley
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
jeff.murley@wiscon.gov
Amy Pepin
Financial Analyst-Advanced
Tel: (608) 267-7972
Fax: (608) 266-3957
amy.pepin@wisconsin.gov
Jeffrey J. Richter
Director, Universal Service Fund
Tel: (608) 267-9624
Fax: (608) 266-3957
jeff.richter@wisconsin.gov
Ajinkya Rohankar
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
Denise Schmidt
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
denise.schmidt@wisconsin.gov
Robert H.  Seitz
Executive Assistant
Executive Assistant
Tel: (608) 267-7899
Fax: (608) 266-3957
bob.seitz@wisconsin.gov
Sam Shannon
Rate Analyst
Tel: (608) 267-9816
Fax: (608) 266-3957
sam.shannon@wisconsin.gov
Candice Spanjar
Gas and Energy
Assistant Administrator - Audit
Tel: (608) 267-9537
Fax: (608) 266-3957
candice.spanjar@wisconsin.gov
Alexander Vedvik
Tel: (608) 266-5481
Fax: (608) 266-3957
alexander.vedvik@wisconsin.gov





 
Locate Agency: