members

Wyoming Public Service Commission (est. 1915)

2515 Warren Avenue
Suite 300
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700

Web Site: http://psc.state.wy.us
Number of Staff: 34


Commissioners

Bill Russell

Bill Russell
Chairman

Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
bill.russell2@wyo.gov
Kara Brighton Fornstrom

Kara Brighton Fornstrom
Deputy Chair

Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Robin Sessions Cooley

Robin Sessions Cooley
Commissioner

Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
robin.cooley1@wyo.gov


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Barbara Tomlinson
Executive Assistant
Tel: (307) 777-7426
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Barbara.Tomlinson@wyo.gov
Business Operations
Shirley McCown
Lead Complaint Analyst/Docketing Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-5735
Fax: (307) 777-5700
shirley.mccown@wyo.gov
Business Operations
Randy Phetteplace
Business Operations Supervisor
Tel: (307) 777-5740
Fax: (307) 777-5700
randy.phetteplace@wyo.gov
Business Operations
Shannon Plessel
Lead Docketing Analyst/Complaint Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-7474
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Shannon.Plessel@wyo.gov
Engineering
Dave Piroutek
Chief Engineer
Tel: (307) 777-5750
Fax: (307) 777-5700
david.piroutek@wyo.gov
Fiscal Services
Janet Cathcart
Tel: (307) 777-7416
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Janet.Cathcart@wyo.gov
Information Technology
Donna Crock
Information Technology Manager and Webmaster
Tel: (307) 777-5751
Fax: (307) 777-5700
donna.crock@wyo.gov
Legal
John Burbridge
Supervisor-Attorney
Tel: (307) 777-7429
Fax: (307) 777-5700
john.burbridge@wyo.gov
Management Staff
Christopher Petrie
Chief Counsel
Tel: (307) 777-5763
Fax: (307) 777-5700
chris.petrie@wyo.gov
Management Staff
Darrell Zlomke
Agency Administrator
Tel: (307) 777-5724
Fax: (307) 777-5700
darrell.zlomke@wyo.gov
Technical Staff
Melisa Mizel
Section Supervisor - Telecom/Water
Tel: (307) 777-5706
Fax: (307) 777-5700
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov
Technical Staff
Marci Norby
Supervisor of Electric, Gas & Pipeline
Tel: (307) 777-5720
Fax: (307) 777-5700
marci.norby@wyo.gov


Other Staff

Meridith Bell
Paralegal
Tel: (307) 777-5718
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Meridith.Bell@wyo.gov
Michelle Bohanan
Rate Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-7428
Fax: (307) 777-5700
michelle.bohanan@wyo.gov
Jess Bottom
Rate Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-5753
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Jess.Bottom@wyo.gov
Lori Brand
Attorney
Tel: (307) 777-5721
Fax: (307) 777-5700
lori.brand@wyo.gov
Angela Elliott
Paralegal
Tel: (307) 777-5716
Fax: (307) 777-5700
angela.elliott@wyo.gov
Morgan Fish
Rate Engineer
Tel: (307) 777-5753
Fax: (307) 777-5700
morgan.fish@wyo.gov
Jacob Kilmurray
Engineer
Tel: (307) 777-5726
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Jacob.Kilmurray@wyo.gov
Katie Koski
Attorney
Tel: (307) 777-7478
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Katie.Koski@wyo.gov
Luy Luong
Rate Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-5714
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Luy.luong@wyo.gov
Perry McCollom
Engineer
Tel: (307) 777-5538
Fax: (307) 777-5700
perry.mccollom@wyo.gov
Rachel Meeker
Technical Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov
Steve Mink
Attorney
Tel: (307) 777-5741
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Steve.Mink@wyo.gov
Sylvia Sanchez
Receptionist
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Sylvia.Sanchez@wyo.gov
Kara Seveland
Rate Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-3620
Fax: (307) 777-5700
kara.seveland@wyo.gov
Thomas L.  Wilson, Jr.
Rate Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-5701
Fax: (307) 777-5700
thomas.wilson@wyo.gov





 
Locate Agency: