members

Wyoming Public Service Commission (est. 1915)

2515 Warren Avenue
Suite 300
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700

Web Site: http://psc.state.wy.us
Number of Staff: 34


Commissioners

Bill Russell

Bill Russell
Chairman

Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
bill.russell2@wyo.gov
Kara Brighton Fornstrom

Kara Brighton Fornstrom
Vice Chair

Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Robin Sessions Cooley
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
robin.cooley1@wo.gov


Key Staff

Administration
Darrell Zlomke
Agency Administrator
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
darrell.zlomke@wyo.gov
Administrative Services
Blair Bales
Supervising Attorney
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
blair.bales@wyo.gov
Administrative Services
Kara Seveland
Rate Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
kara.seveland@wyo.gov
Complaints
Lori Brand
Staff Attorney
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
lori.brand@wyo.gov
Complaints
Shirley McCown
Consumer Complaint Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-5735
Fax: (307) 777-5700
shirley.mccown@wyo.gov
Engineering
Dave Piroutek
Chief Engineer
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
david.piroutek@wyo.gov
General Counsel
Christopher Petrie
Secretary and Chief Counsel
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
chris.petrie@wyo.gov
Information Technology
Donna Crock
Information Technology Manager and Webmaster
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
donna.crock@wyo.gov
Technical Staff
Marci Norby
Supervisor of Electric, Gas & Pipeline
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
marci.norby@wyo.gov


Other Staff

Rachel Meeker
Technical Analyst
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov
Melisa Mizel
Technical Supervisor
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov
Arthur Schmidt
Telecommunications
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
aschmidt@state.wy.us
Thomas L.  Wilson, Jr.
Tel: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
thomas.wilson@wyo.gov





 
Locate Agency: