members

Nova Scotia Utility and Review Board (est. 1909)

1601 Lower Water Street
3rd Floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3P6
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919

Web Site: http://www.nsuarb.novascotia.ca
Number of Staff: 38


Commissioners

Peter Gurnham

Peter W.  Gurnham, Q.C.
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
peter.gurnham@novascotia.ca
Roland Deveau

Roland A.  Deveau, Q.C.
Vice Chair

Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
Roland.Deveau@novascotia.ca
David Almon

David J.  Almon
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
David.Almon@novascotia.ca
Roberta Clarke

Roberta J.  Clarke, Q.C.
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
roberta.clarke@novascotia.ca
Murray Doehler

Murray E.  Doehler, CA, P.Eng.
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
murray.doehler@novascotia.ca
Jennifer Nicholson
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
jennifer.nicholson@novascotia.ca
Stephen T.  McGrath
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
stephen.mcgrath2@ovascotia.ca
Richard J.  Melanson

Richard J.  Melanson
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
Richard.Melanson@novascotia.ca
Steven Murphy
Tel: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
steven.m.murphy@novascotia.ca


Key Staff

Executive Director
Paul G.  Allen, CPA, CA
Executive Director
Tel: (902) 424-4448 ext 237
Fax: (902) 424-3919
paul.allen@novascotia.ca





 
Locate Agency: