members

Ontario Energy Board (est. 1954)

2300 Yonge Street
Suite 2700
Toronto, Ontario M4P1E4
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656

Web Site: http://www.ontarioenergyboard.ca
Number of Staff: 170


Commissioners

Rosemarie Leclair

Rosemarie T.  Leclair
Chair

Tel: (416) 440-8146
Fax: (416) 440-7700
rosemarie.leclair@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Ken Quesnelle

Ken Quesnelle
Tel: (416) 440-7731
Fax: (416) 440-7656
ken.quesnelle@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Christine Long

Christine Long
Vice Chair

Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
christine.long@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Allison Duff

Allison Duff
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
allison.duff@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Emad Elsayed

Emad Elsayed
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
emad.elsayed@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Ellen Fry

Ellen Fry
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
ellen.fry@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Cathy Spoel

Cathy Spoel
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
cathy.spoel@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Susan Frank
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
susan.frank@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Victoria  Christie
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
victoria.christie@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Paul Pastirik
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
paul.pastirik@ontarioenergyboard.ca
Peter Thompson
Tel: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
peter.thompson@ontarioenergyboard.ca





 
Locate Agency: