members

Regulatory Commission of Alaska (est. 1959)

701 West 8th Avenue
Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501-3469
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160

Web Site: http://rca.alaska.gov
Number of Staff: 58


Commissioners

Stephen A. McAlpine

Stephen A. McAlpine
Chair

Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
stephen.mcalpine@alaska.gov
Paul Lisankie

Paul F.  Lisankie
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
paul.lisankie@alaska.gov
Robert Pickett

Robert Pickett
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
bob.pickett@alaska.gov
Antony G. Scott

Antony G. Scott
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
antony.scott@alaska.gov
Janis Wilson

Janis W.  Wilson
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
janis.wilson@alaska.gov


Key Staff

Accounting and Finance
Julie Vogler
Financial Analysis Manager
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
julie.vogler@alaska.gov
Administrative Law
John Wood
Chief Admin Law Judge
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
jp.wood@alaska.gov
Commission Section
Kristin Schubert
Commission Section Manager
Tel: (907) 263-2158
Fax: (907) 276-0160
kristin.schubert@alaska.gov
Communications
David Parrish
Chief, Common Carrier Section
Tel: (907) 263-2194
Fax: (907) 276-0160
david.parrish@alaska.gov
Engineering and Water
Keven Kleweno, P.E
Engineering Analyst V
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
keven.kleweno@alaska.gov
General Counsel
Stuart Goering
Assistant Attorney General
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
stuart.goering@alaska.gov


Other Staff

Valerie Fletcher-Mitchell
Administration
Administrative Officer II
Tel: (907) 263-2132
Fax: (907) 276-0160
valerie.fletcher-mitchell@alaska.gov
Grace Salazar
Chief, Consumer Protection and Information
Tel: (907) 276-6222
Fax: (907) 276-0160
grace.salazar@alaska.gov





 
Locate Agency: