members

Romania Autoritatea Nationala de Reglementare in Domeniul Energiei (ANRE)

3 Constantin Nacu
Bucharest, 20995
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365

Web Site: http://www.anre.ro


Commissioners

Niculae Havrilet

Niculae Havrilet
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
niculae.havrilet@anre.ro
Emil Calota

Emil Calota
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
emil.calota@anre.ro
Gheorghe Barbu

Gheorghe Barbu
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
gheorghe.barbu@anre.ro
Teodor Bobis
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
teodor.bobis@anre.ro
Carmen Fillpescu
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
carmen.fillipescu@anre.ro
Zoltan Nagy-Bege

Zoltan Nagy-Bege
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
zoltan.nagy-bege@anre.ro
Claudiu-Sorin Dumbraveanu
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
claudiu-sorin.dumbraveanu@anre.ro


Key Staff

Viorel Alicus
General Manager, Electricity Market Prices and Rates
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
valicus@anre.ro
Adriana Baz
Director General, Cooperation, Programs and Communication
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
adriana.baz@anre.ro
Sorin Bulagea
Director General, Network Access and Authorization
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
sorin.bulagea@anre.ro
Zoltan Nagy-Bege
Director General, Electricity Efficiency
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
zoltan.nagy-bege@anre.ro
Florin Radoi
Director General, Consumer Protection
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
florin.radoi@anre.ro
Alina Tache
Director General, Gas Market & Prices and Rates
Tel: 4 (021) 311-2244
Fax: 4 (021) 312-4365
alina.tache@anre.ro





 
Locate Agency: