members

Surface Transportation Board (est. 1996)

395 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20423-0001
Tel: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458

Web Site: http://www.stb.dot.gov
Number of Staff: 140


Commissioners

Ann Begeman

Ann Begeman
Chairman

Tel: (202) 245-0200
Fax: (202) 245-0458
susan.hugel@stb.dot.gov
Daniel Elliott

Daniel R.  Elliott, III
Vice Chair

Tel: (202) 245-0220
Fax: (202) 245-0452
daniel.elliott@stb.dot.gov
Deb Miller

Deb Miller
Tel: (202) 245-0210
Fax: (202) 245-0458
deb.miller@stb.dot.gov


Key Staff

Rachel D.  Campbell
Director, Office of Proceedings
Tel: (202) 245-0357
Fax: (202) 245-0458
rachel.campbell@stb.dot.gov
Leland L.  Gardner
Managing Director
Tel: (202) 245-0324
Fax: (202) 245-0458
leland.gardner@stb.dot.gov
William F.  Huneke
Director, Office of Economics
Tel: (202) 245-0325
Fax: (202) 245-0458
william.huneke@stbdot.gov
Craig Keatis
General Counsel
Tel: (202) 245-0260
Fax: (202) 245-0458
craig.keatis@stb.dot.gov
Lucille Marvin
Director, Office of Public Assistance, Governmental Affairs and Compliance
Tel: (202) 245-0238
Fax: (202) 245-0416
lucille.marvin@stb.dot.gov
Victoria J.  Rutson
Director, Office of Environmental Analysis
Tel: (202) 245-0295
Fax: (202) 245-0458
vicki.rutson@stb.dot.gov


Other Staff

Susan Jensen
Tel: (202) 245-0334
Fax: (202) 245-0458
susan.jensen@stb.dot.gov





 
Locate Agency: