members

Vermont Public Utility Commission (est. 1886)

112 State Street
4th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2701
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351

Web Site: http://psb.vermont.gov
Number of Staff: 24


Commissioners

Anthony Z. Roisman
Chairman

Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
anthony.roisman@vermont.gov
Margaret Cheney

Margaret Cheney
Tel: (802) 828-1152
Fax: (802) 828-3351
margaret.cheney@vermont.gov
Sarah Hofmann

Sarah Hofmann
Tel: (802) 828-1155
Fax: (802) 828-3351
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Brenda Chamberlin
Business Manager
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
brenda.chamberlin@vermont.gov
Administrative Services
Susan Hudson
Board Clerk
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
susan.hudson@vermont.gov
Economics
Ann Bishop
Chief Economist
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
ann.bishop@vermont.gov
Policy
George Young
General Counsel
Tel: (802) 828-1163
Fax: (802) 828-3351
george.young@vermont.gov


Other Staff

Lynn Fabrizio
Staff Attorney
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
lynn.fabrizio@vermont.gov





 
Locate Agency: