members

Vermont Public Utility Commission (est. 1886)

112 State Street
4th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2701
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351

Web Site: http://puc.vermont.gov/
Number of Staff: 24


Commissioners

Anthony Z. Roisman

Anthony Z. Roisman
Chair

Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
anthony.roisman@vermont.gov
Margaret Cheney

Margaret Cheney
Tel: (802) 828-1152
Fax: (802) 828-3351
margaret.cheney@vermont.gov
Sarah Hofmann

Sarah Hofmann
Tel: (802) 828-1155
Fax: (802) 828-3351
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Brenda Chamberlin
Business Manager
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
brenda.chamberlin@vermont.gov
Administrative Services
Judith Whitney
Clerk of the Commission
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
judith.whitney@vermont.gov
General Counsel
Kyle Landis-Marinello
General Counsel
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
kyle.landis-marinello@vermont.gov
Policy
Thomas Knauer
Policy Director
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
Thomas.knauer@vermont.gov
Ann Bishop
Operations Director
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
ann.bishop@vermont.gov


Other Staff

John Cotter
Deputy General Counsel
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
john.cotter@vermont.gov
Gregg Faber
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
gregg.faber@vermont.gov
Elizabeth Schilling
Staff Attorney
Tel: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
elizabeth.schilling@vermont.gov





 
Locate Agency: