members

Energy Regulatory Commission of Thailand

319 19th Floor
Payathai Road
Bangkok, 10330
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547

Web Site: http://www.erc.or.th


Commissioners

Pornthape Thanyapongchai

Pornthape Thanyapongchai
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
pornthape.t@erc.or.th
Viraphol Jirapraditkul

Viraphol Jirapraditkul
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
viraphol.j@erc.or.th
Kraisi Karnasuta

Kraisi Karnasuta
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
kraisi.k@erc.or.th
Duangmanee Komaratat

Duangmanee Komaratat
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
duangmanee.k@erc.or.th
Vachara Kunawatanawuti

Vachara Kunawatanawuti
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
vachara.k@erc.or.th
Wilaiporn Liwgasemsan

Wilaiporn Liwgasemsan
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
wilaiporn.l@erc.or.th
Pajchima Tanasanti

Pajchima Tanasanti
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
pajchima.t@erc.or.th


Other Staff

Narupat Amornkosit
Deputy Secretary General
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
narupat@erc.or.th
Atiluck Attapich
Deputy Secretary General
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
atiluck@erc.or.th
Trevor Bull
Commission Advisor
Resident International Advisor
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
trev@erc.or.th
Mohammad Hassan
Head of Technical Central Department
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
mohamed.hasan@ewra.gov.eg
Nopadon Mantajit
Commissioner
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
nopadon@erc.or.th
Kawin Thangsupanich
Secretary General
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
kawin@erc.or.th
Mahmoud El  Wazeer
Finance and Administration Dep. GM
Tel: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
wazeer_m@hotmail.com





 
Locate Agency: