members

Quebec Regie de L'Energie (est. 1988)

Tour de la Bourse
800 Place Victoria
Bureau 2.55
Montreal, H4Z1A2
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070

Web Site: http://www.regie-energie.qc.ca/
Number of Staff: 70


Commissioners

Diane Jean
Chair

Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
diane.jean@regie.energie.qc.ca
Louise Rozon
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
louise.rozon@regie-energie.qc.ca
Gilles Boulianne
Chair

Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
gilles.boulianne@regie-energie.qc.ca
Lise Duquette
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
lise.duquette@regie-energie.qc.ca
Francoise Gagnon
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
francoise.gagnon@regie-energie.qc.ca
Bernard Houle
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
Louise Pelletier
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
louise.pelletier@regie-energie.qc.ca
Laurent Pilotto
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
laurent.pilotto@regie-energie.qc.ca
Marc Turgeon
Tel: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
marc.turgeon@regie-energie.qc.ca





 
Locate Agency: