members

Puerto Rico Public Service Commission (est. 1962)

PO Box 190870
San Juan, PR 00919-0870
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086

Web Site: http://www.csp.gobierno.pr


Commissioners

Ramon A.  Vera Montalvo
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
ravera@csp.pr.gov
Omar E.  Negron Judice
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
onegron@csp.pr.gov
Paula Rodriguez Homs

Paula A.  Rodriguez Homs
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
parodriguez@csp.pr.gov
Blanca D.  Torres Marrero
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
btorres@csp.pr.gov
Alcides Martinez Valentin
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
amvalentin@csp.gobierno.pr
Jose Cordero Serrano

Jose A.  Cordero Serrano
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
jacordero@csp.pr.gov
Jonathan A.  Bonet - Rivera
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
jbonet@csp.pr.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Luisa Perez Varela
Secretary
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
lpvarela@csp.pr.gov
Communications
William E.  Villafane Ramos, Esq.
Chief of Staff/Chief Legal Counsel
Tel: (787) 756-1919
Fax: (787) 756-8086
wvillafane@csp.pr.gov





 
Locate Agency: