members

Alberta Utilities Commission

Fifth Avenue Place
4th Floor 425 - 1 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Tel: 403-592-4525
Fax: 403-592-4406

Web Site: http://www.auc.ab.ca


Commissioners

Willie Grieve

Willie Grieve, Q.C.
Chair

Tel: 403-592-4525
willie.grieve@auc.ab.ca
Mark Kolesar

Mark Kolesar
Vice Chair

Tel: (403) 592-4527
Fax: (403) 592-4487
mark.kolesar@auc.ab.ca
Tudor Beattie

Tudor Beattie, Q.C.
Vice Chair

Tel: (403) 592-4544
Fax: (403) 592-4487
tudor.beattie@auc.ab.ca
Kay Holgate

Kay Holgate
Tel: (403) 592-4540
kay.holgate@auc.ab.ca
Neil Jamieson

Neil Jamieson
Tel: (780) 427-1942
neil.jamieson@auc.ab.ca
Bill Lyttle

Bill Lyttle
Tel: (780) 415-8564
Fax: (780) 427-9556
bill.lyttle@auc.ab.ca
Anne Michaud

Anne Michaud
Tel: (403) 592-4536
Fax: (403) 592-4487
anne.michaud@auc.ab.ca
Henry van Egteren

Henry van Egteren
Tel: (780) 427-1969
Fax: (780) 427-9556
henry.van.egteren@auc.ab.ca
Tracee Collins
Tel: 403-592-4525
tracee.collins@auc.ab.ca
Carolyn Hutniak
Tel: 403-592-4525
carolyn.hutniak@auc.ab.ca
Joanne Phillips
Tel: 403-592-4525
joanne.phillips@auc.ab.ca


Key Staff

Executive Director
Bob Heggie
Chief Executive
Tel: (403) 592-4440
bob.heggie@auc.ab.ca
Mike Hagan
Executive Director, Rates
Tel: (780) 427-9369
mike.hagan@auc.ab.ca
Doug Larder, Q.C.
Executive Director & General Counsel - Law
Tel: (403) 592-4520
doug.larder@auc.ab.ca
Fino Tiberi
Executive Director - Regulatory Policy
Tel: (403) 592-4410
fino.tiberi@auc.ab.ca
Jim Van Horne
Executive Director - Corporate Services
Tel: (403) 592-4458
jim.vanhorne@auc.ab.ca
Wade Vienneau
Executive Director - Facilities
Tel: (403) 592-4470
wade.vienneau@auc.ab.ca





 
Locate Agency: