members

British Columbia Utilities Commission (est. 1939)

900 Howe Street
Sixth Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z2N3
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102

Web Site: http://www.bcuc.com
Number of Staff: 36


Commissioners

Dennis Cote

Dennis Cote
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
dennis.cote@bcuc.com
Karen Keilty

Karen Keilty
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
karen.keilty@bcuc.com
Norman MacMurchy
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
norman.macmurchy@bcuc.com
Iain MacPhail
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
iain.macphail@bcuc.com
Bernard Magnan

Bernard Magnan
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
bernard.magnan@bcuc.com
David Morton
Tel: (604) 660-4720
Fax: (604) 660-1102
david.morton@bcuc.com
Richard Revel
Tel: (604) 660-4700 OR (250) 339-07
Fax: (604) 660-1102
richard.revel@bcuc.com
Richard Mason
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
richard.mason@bcuc.com
Howard Harowitz
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Miriam Kresivo
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
William Everett
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
william.everett@bcuc.com
Douglas Enns
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
douglas.enns@bcuc.com


Other Staff

Jackie Ashley
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Tel: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Jackie.Ashley@bcuc.com





 
Locate Agency: